Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Icons Sports & Spirits

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
70 reviews
|Sports Bars|Garden City, SC 29576

2520 US-17 BUS Suite 5, Unit 5, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 947-0799

http://www.iconssportsandspirits.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(282) · Restaurants

5201 N Kings Hwy

(843) 449-4758

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
70 reviews
545
  
414
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy Crnkovic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 16:09 PM
Randy Crnkovic on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:39 AM
Sean D on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 16:27 PM
Great stuffed burgers! Our group enjoyed stuffed burgers, flounder sandwiches and salads. All tasty. Servers were very friendly ! We'll go back again!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2016, 11:54 AM
Icons Special of the Day are our Cheesy Chicken Burritos with all the fixins and a side of Charro Beans!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 01:08 AM
Are you looking to get out of the traffic and in somewhere for a great meal? Well stop by and try our Pork Tenderloin Medallions with a Chive Potato Cake, Asparagus, and Onion Cream Sauce!
davistg2016 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 17:10 PM
Great Owner - Friendly Patrons Their wings are among the best in the area, Non-smoking, which I didn't mind although I smoke. Place was friendly, beer was cold, everything's clean. Recommended.
cklksc on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 13:30 PM
recent visit We went with higher expectations than the reality of the place. #1 - no Coke, only Pepsi - our friend was not happy #2 - no Pino Grigio - my fave, and so, didn't get wine #3 - this is a bare bones kind of place, very little ambiance...unless you are totally into some type of sports #4 - Our wait person was very nice, and she also was the bartender... #5 - food was fair at best...
Teresa B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 08:05 AM
Great food Small sports bar but has very good food, we will continue to support this place and would recommend this place to all my friends and people that visit my beach house.
LG643 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 05:24 AM
Great place for happy hour! Can't beat the happy hour prices. Draft beer for$2 and wine for $3. Food was very good. Service was great. Live music on Monday was nice. Will go again. Glad we found this place.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.