Logo White
Watch Demo

IBrow & Beauty Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Beauty|Boca Raton, Florida 33433

21301 powerline rd. Suite 101, Ste 101, Boca Raton, Florida 33433

(954) 245-7624

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

New Look Tubs
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3616 Crestmore Ave NW

(256) 852-5708

1 person is looking at this business

The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570
Elstyle
5.0
(12) · Beauty

Соединенные Штаты 153 South Hudson Avenue suite 100

(626) 319-9000

2 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Wigs Sales & Styling Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1814 Beltline Rd SW Ste C

(256) 355-7224

1 person is looking at this business

Venus Beauty Academy
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1033 Chester Pike

(610) 586-2500

3 people are looking at this business

Gasi Skin & Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

7902 Westminster Blvd

(714) 234-3684

6 people are looking at this business

About

I have been a facial specialist for more than 10 years. I keep myself updated to all the new treatments out there. I specialized on eyebrow waxing and microblading. I also perform facials, body waxing, tint, lashes and I mention I love makeup?? Everything you need! Make your appointment now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Holly Johnson Lauria on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/30/2019, 01:05 AM
    My brows are perfect! You are an amazing artist! Thank you so much!❤️
    Jess Amador on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/10/2018, 01:24 AM
    Got my eyebrows microbladed and I couldn’t be happier! My natural eyebrows are very light and thin and Sandra made my dreams come true! They look super natural and I don’t have to worry about my eyebrows again! Coming back for sure! 💋
    Toni Estergall on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/14/2018, 05:41 AM
    Sandra is amazing! I had microblading done by her and it was the best decision! My brows look great now all thanks to her. Highly recommend!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Meghan Kader Kolar on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/14/2018, 02:57 AM
    Sandra is THE BEST! Wouldn’t use anyone else!🤗
    Wendy Himmelsbach on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 08:07 AM
    Sandra is by far the absolute BEST when it comes to ANYTHING eyebrows. I’ve never trusted anyone with my brows before her, and I will not use anyone outside of her to do my brows again. She has done microblading services for me and I LOVE the results. I’ve had two touch ups since then. She really loves what she does and you can tell by the care and details she put into it. Sandra, thanks for all the compliments I get on my brows 😉 💜💜💜
    Daniela Costan on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 07:11 AM
    Sandra does an awesome job , I am very happy I got my brows done by her.
    Kate Jaworski on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 03:04 AM
    Sandra was absolutely fantastic and I couldn’t be happier with my results! My eyebrows looks so great that my coworker made an appointment the next day to have hers done.
    Jess Spurgeon on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2018, 02:57 AM
    My eyebrows used to be something I was very self conscious about. I couldn’t get the shape or the color to be what I wanted. Now I am in love with my eyebrows and receive compliments on them all the time. Sandra is a truly talented woman, and if you are interested in getting your eyebrows done she’s the best!
    Rachel Hiatt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2018, 08:44 AM
    I have been going to Sandra at IBrow & Beauty boutique for a few years now and she is the only person I will trust with my brows! I followed her from her last job when she opened her own place and I’m so glad I did. When she began microblading, I just had to get it done with her! I have had it done twice in about 2 years and the results really do last and make a huge difference! I regularly receive compliments on how great my brows are and I owe it all to Sandra. She is so dedicated to her art and passionate about what she is doing. The process was painless. I totally recommend Sandra and IBrow & Beauty to anyone thinking about microblading!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.