Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Iberia Animal Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
219 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|New Iberia, LA 70560 United States

1006 Center St, New Iberia, LA 70560 United States

(337) 364-4823

http://ww1.iberiaanimalclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(492) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6701 Johnston St

(337) 981-7998
4.8
(79) · Healthcare

458 Heymann Blvd

(337) 232-4575
4.8
(288) · Healthcare

151 S Beadle Rd

(337) 269-4031
4.7
(45) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5215 Perkins Rd

(225) 766-3200
4.7
(176) · Healthcare

1014 Chennault St

(985) 384-5065
4.7
(92) · Healthcare

103 Broadmoor Blvd

(337) 988-5022
About

Small Animal & Equine; Medicine & Surgery; Boarding & Grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
219 reviews
5167
  
418
  
32
  
21
  
117
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Theresa Henry review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Theresa Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:20 PM
The staff and doctors are wonderful. They go above and beyond to take care of my fur babies.
McKenzie Flynn Dubois review for Iberia Animal Clinic
McKenzie Flynn Dubois on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:16 AM
Wouldn’t take my dogs anywhere else! Dr. Boughton and his team are amazing. Thanks for everything y’all do!
Tiffany Greene Rhoads review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Tiffany Greene Rhoads on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2019, 04:17 AM
great staff and great doctors
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amber Alpha review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Amber Alpha on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2019, 15:01 PM
Everyone is so polite, kind, professional and very knowledgeable. They are very patient with the pets and pet parents I give them 5 stars. Thanks Iberia Animal Clinic.
Larry Vaccarella review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Larry Vaccarella on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:54 AM
great staff and Doctors. They really care about your pets health
Jaylin Marcotte review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Jaylin Marcotte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:03 AM
the only vet i will trust my animals with💞
Ida LeBlanc-Romero review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Ida LeBlanc-Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 11:33 AM
Dr Boughton and Staff truly love and care about their patients!! Can't ask for better!!
Jenna Schaubert review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Jenna Schaubert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:18 AM
Dr. Boughton & Blake came out to my ranch this morning to check the health of and vaccinate two rescue horses that I recently adopted. They were wonderful! Fast, efficient, flexible, & friendly!
Kat DeRouen review for Iberia Animal Clinic
Kat DeRouen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2018, 04:31 AM
friendly folks,these guys are the best around , started taking my Belgium in the 70
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.