Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ian David Pasikov

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Boulder, CO 80304 United States

954 North St #301, Boulder, CO 80304 United States

(303) 442-6366

https://www.pasikov.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(127) · Wellness

7505 E 35th Ave #302

(303) 647-9196
5.0
(3) · Wellness

860 Santa Fe Dr

(720) 364-6125
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1805 S Bellaire St

(303) 756-3388
5.0
(41) · Wellness

2030 E County Line Rd

(303) 997-7743
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1030 Johnson Rd Ste 323

(303) 709-5897
5.0
(169) · Physical Therapy

6612 S Ward St

(303) 409-2133
About

More about David Pasikov - Life Coach, Mediator, MA Elder Care Mediation As people age, their needs change which can impose new stresses on elders and their loved ones. At times, these stresses can raise conflicts within families regarding the care of loved ones. Creating a safe environment through the mediation process supports the individuals involved in managing the stresses inherent in these change of life issues so that families remain intact. Elder Care Mediation Process Through the elder care mediation process, the concerns of the elder are heard as well as the family members and service providers in order to create a plan to meet the presenting needs. This involves creating a forum f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Troy G. review for Ian David Pasikov
Troy G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 16:55 PM
a very good experience I had a very good experience with David Pasikov MA for individual career counseling. My counselor helped me to see different career options and helped me to decide what kind of work I wanted to do!
Eldon R. review for Ian David Pasikov
Eldon R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 14:02 PM
I felt like a new person I had never been to therapy before in my life so I was a bit skeptical when I arrived at David Pasikov`s office. But considering the circumstances I was in I decided to give it a shot. At the end of 6 months I felt like a new person.
Jeremy L. review for Ian David Pasikov
Jeremy L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 11:42 AM
Thanks a lot David Pasikov MA helped me through a very challenging and possibly dangerous break up with a sociopathic individual. He guided me through a safe ending to a very scary situation. I can not thank him enough for his professionalism and concern during this trying period.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Ken M. review for Ian David Pasikov
Ken M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 08:31 AM
immediately helped me feel at ease David has been an instrument in transforming my life. Before I went to him, I was skeptical regarding therapists, but he immediately helped me feel at ease.
eva d. review for Ian David Pasikov
eva d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 07:21 AM
David is amazing counselor We are very lucky that we loved the first counselor that we went to. We`ve been going since Dec 2011 and will continue probably for many years. We are also doing individual sessions to help confront and deal with our own issues. I think a good counselor can be amazing and help you see things from an outside perspective.
lesli L. review for Ian David Pasikov
lesli L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 05:13 AM
Thanks a bunch After my relationship was in shambles because of infidelity we went to David Pasikov MA. David Pasikov MA gave us the tools we needed to start rebuilding our trust and our relationship. Without there help we would have lost the best part of our lives. Thank You
Kevin W. review for Ian David Pasikov
Kevin W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 04:45 AM
Keep up the good work! I have been going to spiral for about a year now. What I really appreciate is the amount of time they spent on me and allowing me to get comfortable with them and their staff. You guys are wonderful. Keep up the good work!
Robert A. review for Ian David Pasikov
Robert A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 01:25 AM
Awesome counselor. Awesome counselor. David is one of the better psychologist in Boulder, CO. I went there for family therapy for a few years now and I'm very pleased
Irina D. review for Ian David Pasikov
Irina D. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/13/2012, 11:36 AM
Excellent I feel confident that she know what she is doing and is helping in all areas of my life. I feel very comfortable and cared about. David Pasikov MA is licensed therapist in Boulder, CO !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.