Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ia Coatings

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Houston, TX 77066

16310 Hollister St, Houston, TX 77066

(832) 666-3143

https://iacoatings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5400 Jefferson Chemical Rd

(936) 760-2311
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1107 Delano St

(713) 222-9619
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

14020 S Post Oak Rd # 2102

(713) 434-0159
5.0
(4) · Metal Fabricators

7401 C E King Pkwy

(281) 459-2905
5.0
(6) · Metal Fabricators
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

6505 N Houston Rosslyn Rd

(713) 462-3416
About

IA Coatings is a performance coating shop, specializing in Aerospace, Defense, Industrial, and Automotive. We do not apply "powder" coating, however, we do offer "performance" coatings that offer better results. Veteran owned and operated, IA Coatings is also a family owned business - large enough to handle retail, OEM, and government coating needs. Innovators behind Blackstone and Graphene coatings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
572
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Thorne on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:16 AM
I really enjoyed my time today with Jesse he showed me all around and I’m very impressed with the talent and knowledge of this company I cannot wait to get my headers and see the final product. I will be taking a lot more stuff there to get coated and also buying their oil
Patrick Redmon on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 11:46 AM
IA coatings cerakoted the fan and housing on my air-cooled Porsche. The result looked great, they turned it around weeks faster than anyone else was willing to, and at a better price. I can’t recommend them enough.
Paul Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 11:33 AM
I just picked up my Springfield Ultra Compact V10. It looks new again! This company does awesome work and has awesome customer service!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
James Morrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 10:17 AM
The absolute best place for your coating needs!!!! I can’t say how awesome these guys are!!!!
Shannon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:20 AM
I just had 2 pistols done and they did awesome job.
Lizabeth Brown Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 16:58 PM
I recently asked IA coatings to camouflage a rifle stock and provided a picture of what I was looking for. Today I received the stock, they replicated exactly what I had asked for and provided first class service. It came out better than I could have imagined, thanks IA Coatings!
Stuart Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 02:43 AM
I took a bike frame to get cerakoted and they did a fantastic job, really nice work and great people.
Jónathan Ŵóódăll on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 03:27 AM
My wife and I have taken several products here to get Cerakote work done. Great facility with great staff. Tracy works great with customer and ensures a great job completed and customer satisfaction every time.
Samuel Oder on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.