Logo White
Watch Demo

I Spa Health Studio

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Largo, FL 33771

9225 Ulmerton Rd Ste #306, Ste 306, Largo, FL 33771

(727) 386-4004

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in holistic and integrated healthcare, providing wellness and overall health benefits by means of natural treatments while utilizing premium organic products. We offer acupuncture, massage therapy, weight loss programs, psychology, and facial skin care treatments. History Established in 2008. i spa evolved from two simple beliefs--that healthcare can be a cohesive experience and that our clients are our highest interest and priority. There are many paths one can choose for healthcare and the healing of various discomforts existing within the human body. Your are invited to explore our website or visit us at the i spa facility to find out what path is best for you--m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Chlapowski on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2013, 07:06 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 02:55 AM
Top rate. Would recommend them to any of my friends. I'm not one for usually leaving reviews, but they all supported me through my weight loss so much, I just can't say thanks enough!
Jill Mitchem on Facebook

7 years ago

11/17/2012, 06:00 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Simone Z. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/09/2011, 01:21 AM
Best of the best! – I found this place thanks to a friend of mine that had purchased a gift certificate for me. Wow! I couldn't have been more impressed! It was the best massage I've ever gotten and I just can't say enough about how wonderful the facial was. These women are amazing and the offices are stunning. Thanks so much and I can't wait for my next appointment!
Simone Z on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 03:20 AM
Simply amazing!
What a joy to visit this place! I can't say enough about it other than it's heavenly. I feel so much better. Thanks to you all!
Linda on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/31/2011, 01:45 AM
A wonderful experience at iSpa. I saw Dr. Debra Bebell for acupuncture and received instant relief. The environment is restful and relaxing. Dr. Bebell is wonderful---very warm and friendly and very generous with her time. I have several acupuncturists in my immediate area, but I will travel to see Dr. Bebell instead.
Carol Brown on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/29/2011, 05:04 AM
Happy, Happy, Happy! I went into i spa Health Studio with back and neck pain and now I feel like a new woman! Relaxed, refreshed and feeling on top of the world! Wonderful staff and superior care from EVERYONE! I can't wait to go back and spend the day!
T.R. on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 09:27 AM
The women at i spa are unbelievable! They have me with all of my bothersome back pains feeling young again. I can't say enough about their knowledge and how much better I feel after seeing them. What a delight they are!
Guest07114 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 06:18 AM
The practitioners at i spa are first rate, professional and have not only helped me with numerous health problems, but are teaching me to be a healthier me all around. I haven't felt better in as long as I can remember! The offices are beautiful, clean and it's the most relaxing place to go! If only they had a cot in the back, I'm not sure I'd even leave! 5 stars to all of them!! And a HUGE thanks to Adrienne and Dr. Deb!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.