Logo White
Watch Demo

I Spa Health Studio

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Wellness|Largo, FL 33771

9225 Ulmerton Rd Ste #306, Ste 306, Largo, FL 33771

(727) 386-4004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in holistic and integrated healthcare, providing wellness and overall health benefits by means of natural treatments while utilizing premium organic products. We offer acupuncture, massage therapy, weight loss programs, psychology, and facial skin care treatments. History Established in 2008. i spa evolved from two simple beliefs--that healthcare can be a cohesive experience and that our clients are our highest interest and priority. There are many paths one can choose for healthcare and the healing of various discomforts existing within the human body. Your are invited to explore our website or visit us at the i spa facility to find out what path is best for you--m

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Rome on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 03:38 AM
Deb is a talented acupuncturist! Highly recommend her.
Shelia Luncan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 04:13 AM
Just has my lashes done and I love them!! Beautiful upscale treatment room! She was gentle on my eyes and was done quicker than I expected!! Lashes are soft and full!! Thank you!! �
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business!

John Swager on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:10 AM
I have been going to i spa for massage for years with Adrienne! Love this place and very professional!
Business Response:

Awww Thank you for this kind review!!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Elizabeth Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 05:56 AM
Love this place! Adrienne is an amazing massage therapist and weight loss coach. Deb Bebell is a skilled and caring acupuncturist.
Business Response:

We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the services you receive at i spa! Thank you for sharing you experience with other’s!

Scotty Robert Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 10:50 AM
Love this place!!! Best place in Tampa Bay for Massage and Acupuncture hands down.
Melissa Doyle-Summers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 04:55 AM
Sharon Kelly is an amazing deep tissue massage therapist had a hard time turning my head sharp pains when trying to turn my head she really worked it out thanks sharon 💘 the great work you do see you next year.
Randy DuShane on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:55 AM
Colleen Howard-Wahls on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 07:35 AM
Can't beat the great work of Dr. Debra J. Bebell! This health studio is a wonderful place to refresh your mind, body and soul!
Roselyn Villanueva on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2014, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.