Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I Love Sushi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1560 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Henderson, NV 89052

11041 S Eastern Ave, 11041 South Eastern Avenue, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 990-4055

http://ilovesushi.restaurantsnapshot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(354) · Sushi Bars

5040 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 676-1044
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,560 reviews
51,139
  
4206
  
354
  
230
  
126
  
105 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra Marks on Foursquare

9 months ago

01/07/2021, 03:27 AM
great place to eat sushi, it was a small place but the service was good and fast which in my opinion is really important, definitely will go back. by the way the tiger roll was amazing.
Vicki Schwarzenbach on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 09:25 AM
Amazing sushi and friendly people
Tomas A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:02 AM
Holy Cow is this good sushi. Huge selection of roles and the fish is super fresh. How can it not be, the place is packed nightly. They go through a lot of fish. And from the sound of it most nights,they go through a lot of sake and beer. It's a great place to have dinner and take in the atmosphere. Its in a strip mall and unassuming, but worth the visit. True Japanese sushi joint.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anthony Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 01:12 AM
A great place for Sushi . Will be back
Brianna Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 15:49 PM
Been coming here for 12 plus years I absolutely love this place. I have been every night for the past 2 weeks. It’s sooo good!!
Anna H Vo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 08:52 AM
My first time here...I love is...so fresh and delicious......😁😁😁
Frank McCarron on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 09:31 AM
Outstanding!!!
Corinne Cabrera-Sayles on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:08 AM
Excellent food and service. Very clean restaurant. The Cherry Blossom is the BOMB 💥💥💥
Bernadette ONeill on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:39 AM
Best Sushi we have found here in Henderson! Our go to place for the freshest fish/sashimi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.