Logo White
Watch Demo

I Bike Santa Barbara Wine Tours

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Barbara, CA 93109

113 Harbor Way, Santa Barbara, CA 93109

(805) 705-7998

https://www.ibikesb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bike Tours, Wine Tours, Wine Country, Outdoor Activities, Cycling, Outdoor Excursions, Culinary Tour, Fitness, WIne Tasting, things to do in santa barbara, things to do, girlfriend getaways, bachelorette.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Future-Heff Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 09:15 AM
This was such a wonderful bike tour. The guide, William does a fantastic job of making sure you learn about the area while ensuring you aren't over doing it on the bike. Lunch was so lovely!!! It was homemade and set up just beautifully. Highly recommend this tour!
Sherri Bliss on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 09:21 AM
I posted a review on Yelp already, but was prompted by Facebook so figured I would spread the love here as well. This tour is super fun and a fantastic deal for what you spend to have an entire day's really great experience in wine country is incredible to me. We are local to Goleta but wanted to do something fun and different for my birthday so we booked I Bike Santa Barbara and had the best day with William. The 15 mile bike ride is hard enough to feel like you've earned some delicious wine and food but easy enough that it's very pleasant and also super informational about the area. The wine tastings,olive oil tasting and fresh lunch were all superb. We had an excellent time. Highly recommend for both locals and visitors to the area!
Norman Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 13:09 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jan Johansen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:00 PM
Shana Debruyne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 05:58 AM
Laura Conway Ellison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 03:07 AM
A fabulous ride, take your friends and go! We had a very doable ride interspersed with fun wine tasting
Judith Harrison Fradkin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 00:57 AM
The perfect girls day trip. Fun ride through the wine valley, delicious lunch, olive oil tasting. William was the best tour guide!
Katrina Rendon on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2014, 05:47 AM
Had an amazing time on our santana Barbara bike tour!! Thank you william you are an amazing tour guide and we really enjoyed every moment of our day! Every moment was very special and personalized! Thank you for bringing such a great group of people together we defiantly made some new friends! Kepp up the great work William!
Samantha Russell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:00 AM
This was the most fun and perfect way to experience all that Santa Barbara has to offer. Our guide William was so very knowledgeable and nice! The ride was beautiful. The lunch was delicious, and the wine tasting was amazing. This company truly covers it all. I would give them a thousand stars if I could! This is definitely a Santa Barbara "must-do!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.