Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HyperCars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
434 reviews
|Car Dealers|New Albany, IN 47150 United States

1212 E Spring St, New Albany, IN 47150 United States

(502) 653-1991

https://www.hypercars.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

522 Maplewood Blvd

(812) 725-1803
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

1501 N Dixie Hwy

(270) 300-0348
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6309 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 969-3600
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

114 S Penn Ave

(502) 845-4212
5.0
(71) · Automotive

109 Guthrie Dr

(502) 331-6221
About

We specialize in premium auto sales, ceramic coating & complete detailing. Our guarantee is to provide the highest quality car service experience around!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
434 reviews
5347
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ysha Bass review for HyperCars
Ysha Bass on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2021, 12:28 PM
Absolutely recommend them! Super friendly and made buying a car easy.
Jordan Striegel review for HyperCars
Jordan Striegel on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2021, 03:01 AM
Wow! Just picked up my Jeep from having the windows tinted and some upholstery repaired. Everything looks amazing! Look at the repair they were able to do on the back of our front seat. I couldn’t recommend Christian and his team any more! Definitely will be back.
Jessica Stone review for HyperCars
Jessica Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2021, 02:54 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place. Very personal, professional, clean, awesome people, and most of all, my car that I purchased was in tiptop shape. Absolutely the easiest car purchase I’ve ever had! I drove from harvest, Alabama to purchase this car from Hypercars and when I walked in the door, she knew my name, had my paperwork ready and was done signing in less than 10 minutes. I absolutely will purchase my next vehicle from there. Amazing place. Trisha and Christian went above and beyond throughout the entire process of me calling, asking annoying questions, etc. Thank you guys for this amazing experience and your time! Y’all are the best!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Nikki Colwell review for HyperCars
Nikki Colwell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 08:30 AM
The number of cars I have bought in my lifetime well exceeds my age and I can count on one hand the number of great experiences that I have had with dealerships. This was by far the BEST experience I have ever had! The sales staff left you alone to shop and explore vehicle features- but were prompt and present to answer any and all questions. The vehicles were all fiercely cleaned and maintained. They were a step ahead of me on all of my questions- making sure to thoroughly explain everything! I would recommend them to anyone and we will definitely be coming back!
Lexi Campbell review for HyperCars
Lexi Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 03:56 AM
Best purchase of my life! The HyperCars team is honest, helpful, and motivated to making sure you find what you are looking for and that you are satisfied with your purchase. I couldn’t see myself driving anything different!
Drew Nixon review for HyperCars
Drew Nixon on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 02:11 AM
It was my first time buying a car over the internet and having it shipped to me. I was rather nervous without seeing the car in person. But after several conversations with the staff I decided to move forward with my purchase. It was a rare low mileage car that was hard to find locally. I felt very comfortable during the entire purchasing process. The car showed up extremely clean and looked as if no one had even sat in the interior. I would highly recommend HyperCars to anyone I know. Also I will definitely use them again in the future. - Drew Nixon
Steve Hartman review for HyperCars
Steve Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2020, 04:17 AM
I unfortunately was involved in a head on collision which totaled my car. I found Hyper Cars online and reached out to Christian Betz to see if he had any Camry’s on the lot. That was my previous car and I absolutely loved it. He didn’t have one at the dealership, but he went out and got one himself. Going above and beyond on the hunt for the perfect model and in my price range. The car was on site the next day and I signed for it right then. I can not make this up and am not exaggerating when I say this, it was the PERFECT car buying experience. The staff at Hyper Cars has a lifelong customer from me and I will absolutely be sending anyone I know looking for a car to go see them. Do yourself a favor and stop in, trust me you will be glad you did!
Evan Kinnaird review for HyperCars
Evan Kinnaird on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 05:11 AM
Best dealership experience possible. Knowledgeable staff, gave great trade value on my evo. Clean cars for sale at good prices. 10/10 recommend this dealer
Brayden Warfield review for HyperCars
Brayden Warfield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 01:57 AM
I’m not kidding, the BEST the best dealership experience. I didn’t even buy a car from them, they bought my car from me! My brother was just here 5-7 days ago and raved about how great they were. So me and my buddy made the hour cruise south to check it out, and we were nothing short of astonishing experience! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.