Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HydroPaws

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Veterinarians|Santa Barbara, CA 93105 United States

3034 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93105 United States

(805) 687-4131

http://www.hydropaws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We are a state-of-the-art animal rehabilitation facility specializing in physical therapy for pets. We treat conditions such as pre and post-operative pain and muscle loss, neurologic dysfunctions, dysplasia, muscle strains and sprains, bursitis, tendinitis, arthritis, and more! Our goal is to help improve your pets quality of life by decreasing pain and inflammation and by improving strength and functionality. Meet the Manager Karen A. Manager Karen has been the Director of Rehabilitation at HydroPaws Animal Rehabilitation and Performance Center since 2009. Karen is an experienced and licensed human Physical Therapist having graduated with a Masters degree from UC San Francisco/

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Marie review for HydroPaws
Lisa Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 07:41 AM
Lisa Marie review for HydroPaws
Lisa Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 04:23 AM
Lisa Harman review for HydroPaws
Lisa Harman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 05:20 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marthea Webber review for HydroPaws
Marthea Webber on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 09:27 AM
The Hydropaws staff is incredible! From the initial consultation with our dog Manny to every subsequent visit: the staff showed us how much they really cared to understand our pet, his current capabilities, and recovery goals. Manny our Springer was facing something scary (an undiagnosed neuromuscular disease that left him quadriplegic) and the staff balanced their enthusiasm and hopefulness for him with a respectful realism that never promised "miracles." With hard work (and a lot of treats) Manny was able to make a full recovery. Hydropaws has helped Manny regain his independence, his dignity, and - most importantly - his wild playtime with his brother Rowdy!
Baron Haber review for HydroPaws
Baron Haber on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:00 AM
Karen and all the staff at hydropaws were so considerate, caring, and determined to get my springer spaniel walking again after a neuromuscular condition rendered him unable to walk or stand. They helped Manny get back on his feet and he now is back to his wonderful bubbly self, out on walks again with the family. We are so grateful. THANK YOU!!!
Hella van Vliet review for HydroPaws
Hella van Vliet on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2017, 07:39 AM
respect
Nicole Scheiman review for HydroPaws
Nicole Scheiman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2017, 13:09 PM
Shayla Waite review for HydroPaws
Shayla Waite on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:46 AM
Daryl Metzger review for HydroPaws
Daryl Metzger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 04:19 AM
A wonderful, wonderful team! They are kind, patient, caring, and they know what they are doing. Our dachshund loves them so much that she now WANTS me to take her to HydroPaws whenever she sees me in my street clothes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.