Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

HydroPaws

5.0

About this business

Specialties We are a state-of-the-art animal rehabilitation facility specializing in physical therapy for pets. We treat conditions such as pre and post-operative pain and muscle loss, neurologic dysfunctions, dysplasia, muscle strains and sprains, bursitis, tendinitis, arthritis, and more! Our goal is to help improve your pets quality of life by decreasing pain and inflammation and by improving strength and functionality. Meet the Manager Karen A. Manager Karen has been the Director of Rehabilitation at HydroPaws Animal Reh... read more

Location details

3034 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA, 93105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.024 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa Marie's profile image
Lisa Marie 
7 years ago
Lisa Marie's profile image
Lisa Marie 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Lisa Harman's profile image
Lisa Harman 
7 years ago
Marthea Webber's profile image
Marthea Webber 
7 years ago

The Hydropaws staff is incredible! From the initial consultation with our dog Manny to every subsequent visit: the staff showed us how much they really cared to understand our pet, his current capabilities, and recovery goals. Manny our Springer was facing something scary (an undiagnosed neuromuscular disease that left him quadriplegic) and the staff balanced their enthusiasm and hopefulness for him with a respectful realism that never promised "miracles." With hard work (and a lot of treats) Manny was able to make a full re... read more

Baron Haber's profile image
Baron Haber 
7 years ago

Karen and all the staff at hydropaws were so considerate, caring, and determined to get my springer spaniel walking again after a neuromuscular condition rendered him unable to walk or stand. They helped Manny get back on his feet and he now is back to his wonderful bubbly self, out on walks again with the family. We are so grateful. THANK YOU!!! 

Hella van Vliet's profile image
Hella van Vliet 
7 years ago

respect 

Nicole Scheiman's profile image
Nicole Scheiman 
7 years ago
Shayla Waite's profile image
Shayla Waite 
7 years ago
Daryl Metzger's profile image
Daryl Metzger 
7 years ago

A wonderful, wonderful team! They are kind, patient, caring, and they know what they are doing. Our dachshund loves them so much that she now WANTS me to take her to HydroPaws whenever she sees me in my street clothes! 

Frequently asked questions about HydroPaws

How is HydroPaws rated?

HydroPaws has a 5 star rating with 24 reviews. 

When is HydroPaws open?

HydroPaws is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com