Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyacinth Collision Centre

Own this business?
4.8
77 reviews
|Automotive|Salem, OR 97301

2005 Hyacinth St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 361-1273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

A Master Touch Body & Paint
5.0
(53) · Automotive

12738 SE Foster Rd

(503) 761-1990

5 people are looking at this business

Canyon Auto Rebody
5.0
(25) · Automotive

21916 Ferry Rd SE

(503) 859-3247

2 people are looking at this business

Colton's Auto Body
4.9
(29) · Automotive

17843 SE McLoughlin Blvd # 8

(503) 652-2807

4 people are looking at this business

Pacific Truck Colors
4.9
(11) · Automotive

19225 SW 125th Ct

(503) 692-7247

3 people are looking at this business

Colby Collision
4.9
(7) · Automotive

13780 S Macksburg Rd

(503) 829-7831

7 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in collision repair. We have state of the art facility with modern equipment and training.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
77 reviews
571
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

12/13/2019, 01:26 AM
Thank you to Amado and the crew at Hyacinth Collision. The repair on my car looks perfect. From dealing with my insurance to cleaning up the car to getting the job done earlier than promised, they made this event easy.
Craig J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:49 AM
Thank you Brent for your wonderful repairs on my Porsche! It was delivered ahead of schedule and your craftsmanship was impeccable! Especially on a black car, the repair has to be perfect or it shows. Our Carrera looks just like it did when it rolled off the dealership floor; new again! Craig and Dianne
Craig Brian Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:15 AM
Thank you for the wonderful service Brent! The car was delivered ahead of schedule and the repairs were excellent!! The Porsche Carrera looks like a new car again. Dianne and Craig
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Enjoli Pickett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 08:55 AM
My car looked like nothing ever happened. They also went above and beyond when my rental car company failed to pick me up.
Anna Foster on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 01:06 AM
Brought my car in after a vehicle accident and my car was totaled. They got everything needed to turn in to my insurance company the same day! Very happy with the fact that they made dealing with the accident not so bad especially when I wasn't at fault!
Maricela Beach on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 07:37 AM
Great work! Very easy do business with and so helpful!!
Mike H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 09:54 AM
Took my car in after being in a rear end accident, and they were quite courteous and helpful when I came in. They were incredibly quick when fixing up my car, and the car is as good as new. I plan on coming back to fix up some scratching, and I would most certainly recommend these guys to others.
luv101 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 00:36 AM
Took my car to Hyacinth collision after I was in a car wreck. The people there were so nice. They made the inconvenience of the situation so simple. They dealt with my insurance company, had a rental car there and ready for me and the repair to my car was outstanding. I will definitely tell my friends and family to take their vehicles to Hyacinth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.