Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hutta & Cook Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
306 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43085

6641 N High St #104, Ste 104, Columbus, OH 43085

(614) 885-2000

https://huttasmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(78) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
306 reviews
5179
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
116 reviews have no rating
  • 173 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 133 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katelyn Rose on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2020, 01:57 AM
I am 28 years old, and 15 years after Dr. Hutta made my smile "perfect" I am suffering from what he did not do as my orthodontist. 15 years ago, this review would have looked a lot different; from both my parents and me. It has taken time for my story to be told in its entirety. Here is my timeline in a nutshell: In early elementary school, my parents took me to the most well-known orthodontics in the area, Dr. Hutta, to invest in a better bite for their daughter. From the ...Continue Reading
Rachel Wood Cotter on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Welcoming wonderful staff, comfortable environment. Annmarie is great at her job! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are glad that you have had great experiences with our team. :)

Alicia Craven-Robison on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2020, 08:57 AM
I have so far only been there for a consult and it was a wonderful experience! It’s for my 8yr old son, he’s got to have a lot of work done thanks to my lovely gens! But I have the most confidence in Dr. Hutta and Ms. Lyndsey! I felt really comfortable and so did my son and that’s very important to me. My quote was a little over $5,000.00 which I knew from my past that’s what I would spend. So there quote was right where I anticipated. We’ve already put the money down (which we did save some money since we paid it up front, but we also had options to make 1/2 payment and make payments) to have my sons start his 16 month journey to a better future smile. Also, for the kids there’s a rewards system, which my son is excited about. He has a card/app/t-shirt/ toothbrush chart/ etc. and he will earn point to get gift cards. So he has already started his toothbrush chart and already got 20pts for being a new patient and doing such a great job at his x-rays. I think that’s important to keep him on track and comfortable with the office seeing he will be going in by himself while I wait. So I will be on again to rate another time since this was just a consult! Thank you for such a wonderful experience can’t wait to take this journey with you!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Allie Chakey on Facebook

2 months ago

09/28/2020, 11:06 AM
I visited as a new patient for a consultation. Ann Marie was so professional and it seemed like she was very passionate about the position she holds in the office. Dr. Cook was awesome, personable and introduced himself by first name. They provided pictures and scans of my teeth to show me exactly what needed corrected. They answered all of my questions and concerns. Seeing that I had braces years before as a teen, I was shocked by the things that needed corrected, which I wouldn’t have believed if the pictures weren’t presented to me. I was also shocked by the sticker price they gave me. (I was quoted 2k more with their office vs. a quote I had gotten the week before at another practice.) If I was rating them on customer service and knowledge of their speciality, they absolutely exceeded my expectations.
Business Response:

We are so glad you had a great experience with our team! Thank you for your recommendation. :)

Debra Wehrle on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2020, 12:31 PM
Everyone is very nice and professional. I didn’t want to get braces but my parents made me and am sooooo glad I did. I think I get my braces off in a few months and my teeth already look great! I can’t wait to get the after picture and compare it to the before one! Hutta and Cook made this ordeal bearable and even fun. 😊
Business Response:

We really appreciate this! Thank you so much. :)

Lori Schmidt Riewe on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 07:45 AM
As always, the Hutta and Cook group is always very professional and friendly. It’s been very easy to get an appointment. The staff is very supportive.
Business Response:

We are so glad you've had a great experience with our team! Thank you for this review. :)

Jeffrey Hairston on Facebook

2 months ago

09/11/2020, 01:31 AM
Friendly staff, latest technology, and exceptional orthodontics!!!
Michele Ann Thompson on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2020, 05:59 AM
Dr. Hutta is the best. professional and VERY on time. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants to go to the best.
Katy Hansley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/18/2020, 06:26 AM
They are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful-during the pandemic parents can’t go in but they willingly answered all my questions. My daughter has gone there for a few years now. No problems at all! They even have free fun events for their patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.