Logo White
Watch Demo

Huskie'z Landscaping

Own this business?
4.3
36 reviews
|Construction|Riverton, UT 84065

14525 S Redwood Rd, Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 712-2575

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Universal Concrete
5.0
(1) · Construction

1821 E Ranch Rd

(801) 514-0081
Strang Excavating
5.0
(12) · Construction

5612 S 8400 W

(801) 508-7593
Curecrete Distribution Inc-Ashford Formula
5.0
(6) · Construction

1203 Spring Creek Pl

(800) 998-5664

1 person is looking at this business

Precision Concrete Cutting
5.0
(8) · Construction

488 1200 W

(801) 224-0025

1 person is looking at this business

Nonu Construction
4.8
(4) · Construction

869 E 4500 S

(801) 916-5032

1 person is looking at this business

Brailsford Cast Stone
4.6
(22) · Construction

642 West 1300 North

(801) 491-6272

About

Huskie'z Landscaping is Salt Lake City's premier landscaping contractor. We have been providing the entire Wasatch Front with quality landscaping services for more than 10 years, so you know you can count on us to transform your property into a piece of beauty, and do it for an affordable price. We do it all, from landscape design and architecture, to lawn maintenance and snow removal. You know you can count on Huskie'z to do the landscaping job right, and do it right the first time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
36 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 34 Reviews4.2Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/06/2018, 15:13 PM
Huskie’z was awesome!!! My yard looks absolutely AMAZING! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were very knowledgeable with helping us to design our yard. I couldn’t ask for a better company!
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/06/2018, 15:12 PM
Huskie’z was awesome!!! My yard looks absolutely AMAZING! I would highly recommend them to anyone. They were very knowledgeable with helping us to design our yard. I couldn’t ask for a better company!

Ashley Capello
Cassel Family on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 09:15 AM
They transformed my yard!
Good contractors are hard to find but Huskie'z was refreshingly different. We had a blank canvas in our back yard. The owner Zach met with us and helped design what to do and what trees/plants to use. He provided us with a very detailed bid within a few days and was open to changing a few things to keep us in budget. Once the contract was signed we were on the schedule which was only a few weeks out. The crew showed up ready to work and our back yard was transformed in 7 days! The crew was polite and they worked hard. We could not be happier with Zach and his crew and we LOVE what they did in our back yard. This is not a fluff review - this is accurate. We are 100%
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
David on Dex Knows

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:29 AM
Hardworking & Polite Crew
The Huskie'z crew is hardworking and polite, a rare combination these days! They did a terrific job with our backyard landscaping. It's great to support a local small business and I recommend Huskie'z for your landscaping needs.
Rockwell Property Management on Dex Knows

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:29 AM
Excellent Work and on time
I have had Huskie'z Landscaping working on properties for at least 4 years doing regular maintenance. They have always done a good job on each property. Then we had to do a full landscape job on another property so received a very competitive bid from Huskie'z and awarded them the bid. The job started on time, ended on time, and the work was performed very well. I would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks for the GREAT job!
Happy landscaping on Dex Knows

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 13:35 PM
The right choice in hiring Huskie'z
I hired Huskie'z Landscaping to perform the installation of a rock retaining wall. They came when promised. All of employees were professional and delivered the service as promised. The job when completed met all expectations. When they ran out of materials or daylight they returned as promised and promptly completed the project. My neighbors have hired other contractors that have not performed as well and charged more and they got less. I feel that I made the right choice in hiring Huskie'z.
Happy Customer on Dex Knows

5 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:45 AM
Great Work, Great Results
I have been using Huskiez for yard maintenance for about 2 years and have been pleased with their work. I recently moved into a new house and needed landscape for the entire yard. Huskiez had a very competitive price and several ideas to keep the total price within budget. Example, instead of charging to haul away the rocks in my yard and charging to bring a lot of decorative rock in it's place, they were able to use existing rocks in a decorative manner to minimize the amount of rock that had to be brought in. The crew showed up early and worked late every day. Flower beds look great and the hydro-seed I asked for is filling in beautifully. I definitely recommend u
...  more>>
Unhappy customer on Dex Knows

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 08:09 AM
Poor Follow-up - Poor Customer Service
We hired this company to do some landscaping work. They never showed up and when we called them they told us they didn't have time to come and see us. Never offered to reschedule and when I spoke with Zach, the owner, he was rude and condescending. Would never use them and would never recommend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Happy Customers on Dex Knows

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 13:26 PM
Very Happy Customers
We had Huskie'z Landscaping install sprinklers in our backyard, sod, trees, cement pads and additional gate entry to our fence. All this was done in less than a week. They arrived on time and finished our yard prior to the estimated time frame. Both my husband and I are very pleased. We highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.