Logo White
Watch Demo

Hurricane Engineering

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

1105 Kensington Park Dr, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

(407) 774-9003

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Peer Movers and Storage
5.0
(6) · Business Services

13278 S John Young Pkwy

(407) 583-4973
Florida Design Works
5.0
(2) · Business Services

9000 S Orange Blossom Trl Ste B

(407) 250-2177

1 person is looking at this business

Dt Garage Door Service | Orlando
5.0
(15) · Business Services

3956 Town Center Blvd

(407) 361-5949

1 person is looking at this business

The Law Office of Samantha Johnson. P.A.
5.0
(3) · Business Services

605 E Robinson St

(407) 718-5511
Grosvenor Services
5.0
(2) · Business Services

3398 Parkway Center Ct

(407) 292-3383 ext. 19

1 person is looking at this business

Southeast Volusia Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(5) · Business Services

115 Canal St

(386) 428-2449

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
home inspector orlando on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 09:37 AM
Professional recommendation – We have worked with and referred Tom Anderson and Hurricane Engineering for many years. We trust and appreciate their professionalism because it is a reflection on us as well.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/10/2009, 00:31 AM
these guys were great to me. just a simple call and i basically got the ball on a roll. id suggest it to everyone if you have some kind of engineering or construction work needed.
Jonathan on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/10/2009, 00:13 AM
these guys were great to me. just a simple call and i basically got the ball on a roll. id suggest it to everyone if you have some kind of engineering or construction work needed.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/19/2008, 01:11 AM
When I was ready to expand my home I had no idea of where to start, and limited funds. The staff at Hurricane was very helpful. They walked me through the building process, completed the design for my addition, handled the engineering so I could get a permit, and assisted the contractors when they had questions or needed changes after building started. This is a small but very capable and professional company. They designed the addition within my budget. I liked that I always could get a hold of a real person on the phone when I needed them. The company also offers general contracting and could have done the construction, which I didn't realize until I had already contracted with someone els...  more>>
wassillissa on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/12/2008, 03:55 AM
Friendly professional staff, handled the whole addition from start to finish. – When the time came to add on to my Orlando home, the staff at Hurricane was very friendly and helpful in guiding me through the confusing world of home additions. They walked me through the process, handled the design, engineering and helped with permitting my renovation/ addition. I ended up using my own contractor but in hindsight I wish I had them do the construction too. Their staff was very straight forward and professional. When we started building and problems surfaced, they were quick to get our contractors back on track, satisfy building inspectors, and keep our project going so we could get the room com...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.