Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Hurricane Cycle

4.8

About this business

Location details

17230 S Tamiami Trail # 1, Ste 1, Harlem Heights, FL, 33908, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8128 reviews
Select a rating
Keith Grantmyre's profile image
Keith Grantmyre 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great people to deal with and a great price. it was awesome to feel the wind again, being from Canada I've been shoveling snow for the last 3 months lol 

Greg Anderson's profile image
Greg Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent People And Place To Rent A Harley. The rental process was smooth and easy. No add on fees, just the rate quoted on their site. The bike was great, well equipped, including saddle bags and cruise control. No problems while on the road. The return process was as quick and easy as the check out process. 

Wendy Cujas's profile image
Wendy Cujas 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendliest, most helpful biker shop around! 

Jeff Glenz's profile image
Jeff Glenz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Awesome place great people and they like vintage they will be the only ones that if needed will work on my bike 

Dave Carr's profile image
Dave Carr 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

very friendly people very good work an awesome to be around wonderful environment best service I've ever seen 

Business response:

Thanks for your business Dave and for your kind words😎 

Natalie Glenn Miller's profile image
Natalie Glenn Miller 
5 years ago

Ok 

Charlene Gera's profile image
Charlene Gera 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Worked on my husband's '96 Softtail Custom and hasn't rode this well in years!! Thanks to "Chainsaw" for a fantastic job! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Charlene! That is our goal to keep those motors running! 

Kathy Kreitzer Thorpe's profile image
Kathy Kreitzer Thorpe 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Great guys... Thanks Jeff.. We have never been let down on bike rental.. pleasure doing business with you.. 

Jason Hart's profile image
Jason Hart 
6 years ago

I recently rented a bike from Hurricane Cycle and couldn't be happier with my experience. The bike ran well, was very reasonably priced, and Wendy made the whole process extraordinarily easy. I wouldn't go anywhere else for a rental in southwest Florida. 

Business response:

Hey Jason! Thanks! We are in the business of keeping friends like you on the road whereever you are, especially here in paradise~ 

Frequently asked questions about Hurricane Cycle

How is Hurricane Cycle rated?

Hurricane Cycle has a 4.8 star rating with 128 reviews. 

When is Hurricane Cycle open?

Hurricane Cycle is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com