Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hurkett & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Notaries|Brockton, MA 02301

400 West St #3, Ste 3, Brockton, MA 02301

(508) 588-7900

http://hurkettassociates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Notaries

780 Reservoir Ave

(401) 943-4075
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mickell Galvez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:44 PM
Joan made my life soo much better handling my child custody battle!!! I highly recommend her to anyone... just remember you get what you pay for.
Mickell Galvez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:00 PM
Joan made my life soo much better handling my child custody battle!!! I highly recommend her to anyone... just remember you get what you pay for.
Russell R. Gore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2017, 16:05 PM
I would highly recommend Joan. She walked me through my divorce. She is a highly qualified and experienced attorney who will work for you for a fair and just divorce. She and her staff (Victoria), made the process as smooth as possible. Don't hesitate and give her a call, she is on your side and will get the job done.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Johnny Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:05 AM
Daniel L Sweeting on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 14:17 PM
Tootie Pina on Facebook

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 05:54 AM
Tim Woodworth on Facebook

8 years ago

01/13/2014, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.