Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Microscopic Endodontics and Microsurgery

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, CA 92648

18377 Beach Blvd #106, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

(714) 847-8600

http://hbmicroendoandmicrosurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898
5.0
(73) · Cosmetic Dentists

31581 Canyon Estates Dr #201

(951) 579-1010
About

Apicoectomy Nerve Root Block Biopsy Root Canal Root Canal Retreatment Single Visit Root Canals Tooth-Conserving Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norman Dennis Chapman on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:33 AM
I was referred to dr Abassi by my dentist who told me that I'd like her. She could not have been more correct. Dr Abassi performed two root canals on me today without any problems at all in one sitting and with very little discomfort. I'm two months short of 65 years old and I've had several root canals by a few professionals; she was the best, no contest.
U G on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 06:09 AM
I did not like her service. Dr Abbasi spent over 1.5 hours working on my tooth but she did not finished the root canal. It was so painful. I ended up to have to go to another endodontic to finish the job. Also, her office and the staff were upsell for extra services that it is not cover by the insurance and want patients to pay out of pockets.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaleh on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:00 AM
I’ve been Dr.Farah Abbassi patient since 8 years ago, She has done several amazing root canal for me, She is incredibly professional at her job, I definitely recommend Dr.Farah Abbassi to everyone who needs a root canal, she is 5 star professional root canal doctor.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Barbara Woods on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:57 AM
Dr. Abbassi is wonderful. My root canal was quick and painless. Office staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I was so afraid going in and so relieved coming out. Thanks to everyone for helping me through!
The Ruiz Family on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 07:18 AM
We really recommend Dr. Abbassi. She was very professional and had great customer service. She did my husband's root canal and he experienced NO pain what so ever. He was extremely satisfied. Her office was beautiful. All her staff was very friendly and courteous. We have NO negative things to say about her, her office or service. ALL WAS GREAT! The Ruiz family.
Zangenah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 09:04 AM
Execellent and caring endodontist with great chairside manner .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.