Logo White
Watch Demo

Huntington Beach Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1121 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, California 92647

6025 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, California 92647

(714) 847-0100

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Uni Dental Studio, Inc.
5.0
(7) · Dental

7130 Minstrel Way

(410) 381-2928

9 people are looking at this business

Sai Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

The Shops at Granite Park

(972) 468-9339

21 people are looking at this business

Barbara D Swankhouse, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dental

363 S Harlan St

(303) 935-6559

5 people are looking at this business

Wireless Research Center of North Carolina
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

3331 Heritage Trade Dr

(919) 435-1051

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Alexander Kalmanovich, Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

380 Glenneyre St

(949) 494-7522

2 people are looking at this business

Centric Dental Laboratory Inc
5.0
(4) · Dental

620 N Houston St

(903) 894-3863

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General Dentistry History Established in 2006. After many years of working throughout the greater Los Angeles area, Dr. Mark C. Roberts established his practice in the beautiful city of Huntington Beach,Ca. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Mark C. R. Business Owner Dr. Mark C. Roberts, DDS studied at Loyola Marymount University where he received a Bachelor in Science. He later continued at USC School of Dentistry. He has been practicing throughout Southern California for over 20 years, being credited as one of the top doctors of Southern California by TopDoc in 2011.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,121 reviews
51,081
  
439
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 1111 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

01/17/2020, 07:45 AM
Always a pleasant cleaning visit. Nice professional clean atmosphere. Airways felt welcome and everybody just have warm friendly smile and greeting.
Matthew W. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

01/11/2020, 05:27 AM
Great job with the checkup and cleaning.
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 09:26 AM
Great experience, personable, pleasant. Makes teeth-cleaning an enjoyable experience!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:58 AM
As a patient of Oceanic Dental since 2012 I am still extremely happy with my experience there.

I've always felt welcome and cared for here. Dr Pham and the other dentists are great. I've had a filling done here and one wisdom tooth removed (I'm weird and I had a fifth one). Those procedures were as simple and painless as could be.

All the hygienists I've seen through the years have been gentle, informative, and quite thorough. The front office staff is kind and friendly.

Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation for a dentist it's a simple question to me. Oceanic Dental, duh.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your generous review Michael. It's a pleasure seeing you. Happy Holidays! - Your Oceanic Dental Team.

Sue G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/20/2019, 14:45 PM
I wholeheartedly recommend Oceanic Dental. I’ve been going to Oceanic Dental for 6 or so years. Every experience I’ve had from meeting the always friendly reception staff; the hygienists (shout out to Laura);, Dr. Bonin (implant genius); Dr. Matt who performed a “jaw massage” as a test for possible jaw issues; to Dr. Young, expert tooth filler (-no pain at all). All of these talented people exude professionalism, competence as well as heaps of friendliness. Oceanic Dental is a 10 Star dental practice.
Paula K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:23 AM
My experience here is always fantastic!!! The crew is very professional and always make you feel comfortable and like a person instead of the next in line. Dr Bonin is the ultimate and I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else for my dental needs. A big 10 for me! Go team Bonin 🤗👏
Thomas L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/06/2019, 02:08 AM
The staff at Oceanic Dental are extremely friendly and provide great customer service! Charisse (please forgive me if I spelled your name wrong) cleaned my teeth thoroughly and Dr. Matthew Amero examined my teeth and was very knowledgeable with explaining my x-rays and everything else. Will definitely return for my next visit.
Adam F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:30 AM
I have been a patient at Oceanic Dental since 2011 and have been extremely impressed by the attention to detail and customer service they provide. Every hygienist and Doctor that I have ever seen at their Huntington Beach office has gone above and beyond. I am currently a regular with Caroline (hygienist) and Dr. Amaro (dentist), however, Dr. Pham is also amazing! I have nothing bad to say about the practice and even got my wife to switch to Oceanic Dental from her long time dentist.
Nicholas E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:21 AM
I come in every 4 months for a cleaning. And every time I leave with a fresh grill. Everyone in the office is always nice and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.