Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Medical Centers|Martinez, CA 94553

420 N Buchanan Cir #10, Ste 10, Martinez, CA 94553

(925) 825-5459

http://www.hunterdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1250 Hayes St

(415) 931-8806

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

8355 Elk Grove Blvd # 300

(916) 684-2225
5.0
(201) · Medical Centers

652 Petaluma Ave

(888) 378-2499

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Internal Medicine

645 W. Harding Way Suite 15

(209) 464-4800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Traditional Chinese Medicine

870 Market St #551

(415) 425-5124
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

120 Broadway # 23

(510) 236-7243

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/07/2021, 02:31 AM
The team here is so fantastic, courteous, and do such a great job!!!! I love going there and having my teeth so well taken care of!!!
Edward D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/27/2021, 07:21 AM
Hazel is so nice and informative and I've felt comfortable during both of my cleaning appointments. Dr. Manalo is so nice too! They follow strict COVID practices and even let you watch Netflix!
Joseph D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/14/2020, 06:39 AM
I had to find a new dentist after 38 years with my previous one, who finally retired. I spent a lot of time researching dentists and a neighbor recommended Dr. Manalo. I've been going to her for several years and it's been great. Dr. Manalo, Hazel, Princess, and the other staff have a caring and professional report with their patients, and I've recommended this dental practice to my friends and co-workers.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Arnel C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/17/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Janeth Conception - Manalo is very competent and dependable. She knows her craft very well. Also, her staff is very cordial and professional.
Carole N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2020, 05:09 AM
Friendly people who are very professional. Reasonable prices. BTW my dog has diabetes!! NO long waits.
Alice H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 05:51 AM
Such a great team. They always make sure our teeth are so clean and without any issues. They are always there when you need them. My teeth are in great shape because of this fantastic team!!! Thank you so much.
Alice H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:49 AM
Parkway Smiles Dental Group is the greatest!! They are very knowledgeable and perform great dental work. They make sure all the questions are answered and work very hard to make sure my teeth are in great shape. Thank you all!!!! My teeth are in great shape and I have a beautiful smile.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.