Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter & Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
404 reviews
|Golf Lessons|Tampa, FL 33647 United States

18101 Longwater Run Drive, Tampa, FL 33647 United States

(813) 973-1000

https://club.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Hunter-s-Green-Country-Club

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
404 reviews
5275
  
454
  
319
  
25
  
122
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeanine Musser Hassani review for Hunter & Company
Jeanine Musser Hassani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 02:05 AM
My daughter loves playing tennis here! Great coaches and courts.
James Albert review for Hunter & Company
James Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 11:10 AM
Great golf course and in extremely good condition. Very impressed with the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and made me feel welcome. Looking forward to coming back soon.
Amanda Connor Miller review for Hunter & Company
Amanda Connor Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 04:44 AM
Really nice facility. Well maintained courts.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Stacey Marie Clarke review for Hunter & Company
Stacey Marie Clarke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:07 AM
Hunters green was our wedding venue earlier this month. I am so pleased with the work they did for us, especially during this crazy time. Our wedding was originally scheduled for may, but due to COVID, we had to postpone to August. Working with Kelsey Jakubiak was such a pleasure. She made the whole entire process extremely easy. Rescheduling the entire wedding, down to the food, and even the tiniest details, she made the whole planning process completely stress free for me. So easy to work with, and really listened to what we wanted. She responded to every email and phone call promptly, answering each question. I cannot even explain how helpful she was to us, especially during this pandemic. The venue really made sure they kept up with the guidelines, and they provided plenty of hand sanitizer! I could go on and on about how great they are but words could not do them justice. Overall, I highly recommend this venue. The food was good, the space is lovely, the outdoor scenery was perfect for photos, the locker rooms were great to get ready in, the staff was friendly. Just perfect.
Danilo Liwanag review for Hunter & Company
Danilo Liwanag on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 06:51 AM
Top quality course in Tampa area.
John Ryan review for Hunter & Company
John Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 04:40 AM
Terrific facility overall but a special mention to how they are providing a safe experience right now. Cashless, prepay, individual carts, free to bring your own beverages, no contact anywhere. No rakes, no-touch flag, no sand buckets.....but an immaculate golf facility. Super friendly staff. Wish I was a member. We played on a Foursome Certificate from a Charity Auction. If you ever have the chance, this is a must play. Thank you HGCC
John Ryan review for Hunter & Company
John Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 03:20 AM
Minnie Huntsinger review for Hunter & Company
Minnie Huntsinger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:25 AM
S beautiful and relaxing place to unwind.
Sharyn Meehan review for Hunter & Company
Sharyn Meehan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 05:20 AM
Ready to move to a golf course in Florida? Call HomeHuntersFL.com and you can improve your swing tomorrow
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.