Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hunter Auto Body Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Body Shops|Crestwood, MO 63123

8014 Gravois Rd, Crestwood, MO 63123

(314) 353-3122

https://www.amazon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

9738 Manchester Rd

(314) 499-1407
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5 N 6th St

(636) 937-7007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Body Shops

7552 Manchester Rd

(314) 647-7293
5.0
(20) · Body Shops

324 N Rapp Ave

(618) 281-7058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

438 Rezy Rd

(618) 635-5176

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Body Shops

875 Friedens Rd

(636) 946-9969

2 people are looking at this business

About

In 1973 Thomas Hunter Jr purchased Hunter Auto Body’s Current location in St.Louis County. The building we operate out of today has been a body shop since the 1940′s (talk about some history). Since The Hunter family purchased the shop it has always been our number one priority to satisfy the customer and continue to build lifelong customers. We were one of the first shops in the area to use computerized estimating, and to this day keep up to date with the newest repair technology available. Our staff are highly trained with years of experience, and a continuing commitment of on-going education through I-CAR and various other platforms. In the early 90′s we began using a st

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
594
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Boss review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Carol Boss on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 11:24 AM
Treated me like family from the minute I called them. Help deal with the auto insurance and really took good care of me.
Debi Eiben review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Debi Eiben on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 07:11 AM
The shop went above and beyond great service! Kyle, the shop manager walked me through the work that was needed on my car as well as helping me deal with the insurance company, easing my concerns. They were professional and available for any questions I had. The work on my car was exceptional, to dealers specifications and at a competitive price. I appreciate the knowledge and expertise they brought to the table. You can trust Hunter Auto Body with your repairs.
Alison Edwards review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Alison Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:19 AM
Hunter Auto Body went above and beyond fixing our Cadillac! They worked fast and kept us updated every step of the way! Thank you!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anthony Badoud review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Anthony Badoud on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 01:08 AM
I have nothing bad to say about Hunter Autobody! Kyle and jack go above and beyond what is expected! Class act body shop a above the rest it shows in the quality of the work. Kyle keeps you up to date in the entire process and helps you work with the insurance company to get you what the factory says needs to be done to fix your vehicle the right way. I’ve lived in the saint Louis area around a year and they treat me like I’ve been a customer for years.
Elvira Encong Abrigo review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Elvira Encong Abrigo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:19 AM
Kyle is straightforward and knowledgeable, did great to fix the issue in my car. Will recommend Hunter Auto Body a hundred percent.
Norma J. Propst review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Norma J. Propst on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:00 AM
Kyle was amazing. He is very knowledgeable about how to work with insurance companies. Being a widow I was very upset about my accident and was now faced with no one to help me through it. Kyle and Jack (the owner) walked me through every step and made me feel peace again. When Jack found out I didn't have rental insurance he stepped up and helped me get a rental. I will forever be grateful for these men and will refer anyone that has a problem with their car, repairs or whatever to take their car to Hunter Auto. They are a great group of people. God bless and prosper them.
Kevin Thole review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Kevin Thole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:43 AM
They have done several of my companies vehicles and my personal vehicle. The service is always great and the finished product is always perfect.
Margie Reyes Garcia review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Margie Reyes Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:17 AM
Justin Lenhard review for Hunter Auto Body Inc
Justin Lenhard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 15:58 PM
always straight forward and stand behind their work. doesnt not cut corners.been sending people to them for 9 years and not one of my many many customers has ever complained.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.