Logo White
Watch Demo

Hunckler Fabrication LLC

Own this business?
5.0
65 reviews
|Automotive|Mocksville, NC 27028

123 South Park Place, Mocksville, NC 27028

(336) 753-0905

https://www.magneshade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5216 W Market St

(336) 292-8420
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Legare Murphy on Facebook

7 days ago

07/27/2020, 02:05 AM
Very friendly folks to work with. They are doing a great job! We realized after they installed the windshield and front side shades that we would like to have a shade made for the door too, they were very accommodating and made that right away for us. We highly recommend Magne Shades and having them installed here at the factory.
Megan Lynae McGrath on Facebook

11 days ago

07/23/2020, 01:36 AM
Not only do we love our incredibly effective, sleek looking shades, but we love the MagneShade team too! Everyone we've worked with has been so kind and helpful, and the whole team went above and beyond to be sure we were 100% satisfied with our shades. We could not be more pleased with the product or the positive experience we've had throughout the entire process.
Scott Hendrickson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 05:16 AM
We have had a great experience with customer service through out our entire process. One particular person that always went above and beyond was Jennifer, extremely helpful, friendly, professional and prompt. The measurements took online from initial request was seem less. This is our first Motorcoach, so our first Magne Shade, so far would recommend.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ric Segovia on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 11:43 AM
We just got home after wonderful visit @Mocksville location. Fantastic staff with special thanks to Shirley and Harrison. Our shades look fantastic ad really effective.
Dennis D. Harrison on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 10:31 AM
Just finished installing my Magne Shades. The staff was great, friendly and professional. They did an outstanding job installing all my shades. Excellent work. Highly recommended. Hooah!
Liliane Christensen on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 12:00 PM
The Personnel was efficient and very courteous. We could never have achieved the level of efficiency that the personnel did, in fixing our Magna Shade onto our coach. Job well done, guys!
Joshua Cooper on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 06:14 AM
Absolutely fantastic RV shades. Revived our windshield and driver / passenger shades back in February. Install was easy and they look great. Really makes the RV feel more open while still having privacy. I will never not have these on a coach. And the customer service was top notch beginning to end. Thanks.
Edie Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 07:15 AM
We were at the factory this past fall. Super friendly staff. Great experience with the installation and teaching us to put them on. We love them and tell everyone we have camped next to.
Don Gerken on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2020, 04:31 AM
We've purchased 2. We had one on the previous RV and purchased the second one for the new RV. I also purchased the tire covers. Great Products.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.