Logo White
Watch Demo

Hunckler Fabrication LLC

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Automotive|Mocksville, NC 27028

123 South Park Place, Mocksville, NC 27028

(336) 753-0905

http://magneshade.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cruise America
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5216 W Market St

(336) 292-8420

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli N David Nash on Facebook

18 days ago

08/06/2019, 03:19 AM
Awesome people with a great product!!! So excited to finally get our Magne Shade! Thank you!
Topher Lipship on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:23 AM
This view made possible by Magne shade!
Paula Noah on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 12:57 PM
Loving my Magne Shades. They are worth every penny. Easy to put on and take off. I can see out, no one can see in (unless I have lights on). What I like most is that I can have the driver’s and passenger windows down to get the breeze yet no flies can get inside the RV.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rose Anna Edds Copeland on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 10:33 AM
Thank you Magne Shade for the great work on our shades. They fit great and look fabulous! Most definitely there is a difference in temperature in the front of the coach! We did have one issue with one window that didn’t fit (a human error on paperwork that noted a different model year that made a size difference). Magne Shade fixed the issue promptly - they cut, made and shipped out the right one on the same day. We actually received it the next day. We really appreciate their promptness, great work and all around pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend them.
Julie Rose Hader on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2019, 09:04 AM
WOW!!!! Just put up our new Magne Shade. AWESOME!!! Could feel a difference immediately. FANTASTIC workmanship!!! Thank you.
Adria R. Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 04:02 AM
Great working with this company!
Stan Hong on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2019, 06:13 AM
Magne Shade makes a beautiful product made in the USA. They have custom fit products to fit any motor home and to fit your life style. You can always buy cheap, but you can never buy better than Magne Shade products.
Gary Debbie Glenn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 08:37 AM
We just had a chance to install our new Magne Shade and it looks awesome.
https://www.facebook.com/BrightIdeaRVLEDlights/
John Kugler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:30 AM
Spent some time on their website understanding their system...make a couple phone calls to check measurements...took a day or two, was busy and bouncing between projects. Finally called , placed order and now....in 6 weeks....it’s gonna be just in time spring! I’m happy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.