Logo White
Watch Demo

Hunan Garden

Own this business?
4.0
67 reviews
|Restaurants|Modesto, CA 95350

2225 Plaza Pkwy # C14, Ste c14, Modesto, CA 95350

(209) 544-8000

https://www.facebook.com/pages/hunan-garden/100871713290210

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(453) · Restaurants

2828 W March Ln

(209) 951-4152

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(116) · Restaurants

6333 Oakdale Rd #H

(209) 863-1328

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(119) · Restaurants

1040 W Kettleman Ln #1a

(209) 334-0599

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(190) · Chinese

1110 W Kettleman Ln # 14

(209) 334-2002

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Restaurants

1030 Piedmont Rd

(408) 928-2888

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(334) · Restaurants

2900 Standiford Ave #11

(209) 579-2288

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
67 reviews
542
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
110
  
  • 61 Reviews4.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinn N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 08:47 AM
The food is expensive, and one woman (looks like the manager) is very rude. Wouldn't recommend this place to anybody. The food is mediocre at best. Would rather go to Panda Express.
Respond to negative reviews
neffie on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/12/2013, 10:24 AM
We have been coming here since we moved to Modesto. The food is fantastic, and the owners are happy to make special orders for us as well.
katz73 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 09:07 AM
This is a very small place, with BIG Flavor. Even during the busiest times the owner and her assisting server give great custumer service. The food is the best in the valley area!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mehndi95356 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2011, 04:15 AM
Food is pretty good. Been there a few times. Younger girl on staff is rude. She didn't like me in high school so she's rude to me when my family & I come there to eat. This place is way overpriced. They don't give you the correct amount of food for the price. Really tiny restaurant. I would only order take out from here
yduncan on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 03:01 AM
We have been going to Hunan Garden for over ten years. We are impressed by the flavor of the food. The service is wonderful The flavors rival that of Chinatown in San Francisco. You'll love it if you give it a try.
Lisa M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/21/2008, 00:32 AM
Good Chinese Food I go to this restaurant all the time. It's a small place with limited seating, but the food is excellent. The wait staff is very accomodating and friendly. I always get the mixed vegetables when I go and I just can't get enough. The food is excellent. This is definately one of my favorite restaurants in town. The pricing is also very reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.