Logo White
Watch Demo

Humphreys and Son Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
158 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Daytona Beach, FL 32118

500 Main St #110, Ste 110, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

(386) 252-4411

http://www.humphreysandson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

224 W Central Pkwy

(407) 725-7058
5.0
(22) · Jewelry

300 Saint Laurent St Ste 120

(407) 622-5550
5.0
(231) · Jewelry

272 Towne Center Cir

(407) 322-6435

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Jewelry

329 N Park Ave #101a

(321) 422-0948
5.0
(27) · Consumer Goods

1500 Ridgewood Ave

(386) 673-6446

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Consumer Goods

3114 Florida A1A

(386) 767-3473

3 people are looking at this business

About

It takes a good business to earn a community's trust, but it takes a particularly special business to maintain that trust for decades. At Humphreys & Son Jewelers, we've been Daytona Beach's trusted coin and jewelry experts for the past 64 years, and that's a reputation we plan on keeping. Our offerings range from jewelry and coin sales to appraisals and repairs, but it's our exceptional service and incomparable expertise that allow us to offer our customers more than just that. They allow us to offer our customers a community they can count on.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
158 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda McCulley Ambrose on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 04:16 AM
was searching for a bezel and bale for a special coin I want to wear on a chain. Stopped by the coin shop and he didn't have any. He recommended Humphreys. So glad I did. Theresa looked at the coin and then took it to Scott who had the perfect fit for it. Very well done and pleasant atmosphere and conversation. will definitely go back if I ever have a need again. Thank you Humphries.
Clint Hayworth on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 03:09 AM
Wonderful family run business. Always expect perfection when conducting business because you’ll get it. Employees are always eager to please. Nothing too big or small. Unlike any other jewelry store I’ve ever been to. Each Christmas, make sure to check out the limited edition silver dollar ornament collection. It will become a tradition for your family too.
Michael Napier on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 00:36 AM
The Humphreys are amazing people and are a staple on Main Street. They are the only place I'll go to keep the wife happy.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Donata Prichard on Facebook

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 09:10 AM
Absolutely the most wonderful, personal service. Never disappointed. Have been a customer for 25 + years. Highly recommend!
Joe Hughes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 03:08 AM
Great prices, awesome staff, great selection. Family ran and honest.
Judi Cunha on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 14:15 PM
Outstanding service from everyone and will go out of their way to manage your needs with honesty and quality work. I would recommend them for any jewelry purchase or repair. I brought an old pocket watch that needed extensive work and it was my husbands favorite and the watch repair was affordable and wonderfully done and works perfectly. Have already done sizing and intend to purchase some jewelry soon also. Highly recommended.
Robert A Johnson Jr on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 12:05 PM
Great family run business !
Michael James Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 10:07 AM
lThey did a great job for my husband had me on our rings. they are family to me , I have known them for years.
Kymbrough Zurstadt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:29 AM
Outstanding customer service through and through, and done with a smile! I was impressed! And, what an amazing selection of jewelry and watches, even coins! How lucky we are to have such nice folks in our community.
Business Response:

Kymbrough, thanks for sharing your support through these gracious remarks! We'd love to lend our assistance to you again in the future. Best wishes. -Shawn Humphreys

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.