Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hummingbird Hideaway Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
109 reviews
|Resorts|Mountain Home, AR 72653

1034 County Road 989, Mountain Home, AR 72653

(870) 492-5113

https://hummingbird-hideaway.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family and fishing resort lodging. We have fully equipped 1,2, & 3 bedroom cabins, rental boats, a boat dock and launch on Norfork Lake in the Arkansas, Ozark Mountains. We can help streamline vacations by planning fishing guide trips and golf outings. Our Norfork Lake location is just minutes from trout fishing on the North Fork and White River. Our goal is to make sure our Hummingbird Hideaway Resort guests enjoy their trip to Mountain Home and Norfork Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
109 reviews
585
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine E Lager on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 02:54 AM
Such a cute resort & everyone is so nice ❤️
Kenny Avery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 23:30 PM
great place to stay. owner puts you on fish.
Andrew Correa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 23:30 PM
This happens to be my fourth year coming to this resort! Lou and Linda have been great! Take advantage of all they have to offer! One of my personal favorites is a guided fishing trip! Lou, will take you to some of the absolute best fishing hot spots! I know we caught some pretty good size fish over the years! My siblings have been coming here long before I ever came. This place seems to be everyone's retreat from the city life! Thanks for all the memories my family has come to know. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jill Winger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 23:30 PM
I enjoyed my stay so much this past summer it's been few years since we have been able to go to the lake didn't know just how bad I missed it. Clean relaxing cabins peaceful atmosphere great boat dock for docking boat fishing and even swimming. I have stayed at Hummingbird several times for last 18 years. Completely satisfied with the friendly Resort WILL RETURN THIS SUMMER 2016
Bob Gilkerson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:52 AM
Great place to stay and fantastic hosts.
Jeff Stroud on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 11:45 AM
Awesome place. Love it here.
Christy Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 10:38 AM
absolutely perfect all the way around!! great get away place!!
Kim Foster Karmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:46 AM
First time here and without a doubt the best resort we have ever stayed at! We used to bring our kids to lake norfork every year, now we bring our grandkids. this resort was VERY clean with alot of activities to keep the kids busy. the pool is very big and crystal clear! the game room was a big hit between playing pool and putting together puzzles! our cabin was extremely clean, comfortable and well stocked! While we were packing up to go home it was a unanimous decision that we have to stay here every year from now on!
Cathy Freese-Snodgrass on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:11 AM
Great quiet and peaceful place to stay. Pool and covered dock were great! Hosts were very accommodating and offered fishing tips. Plan on returning in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.