Logo White
Watch Demo

Huml Integrative Health Care

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|New York, NY 11209

430 79th St, New York, NY 11209

(718) 748-6644

http://www.brooklynintegrative.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5 Waller Ave Frnt

(914) 761-1886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

177 Prince St

(212) 598-5995
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

812 W 181st St

(212) 928-3300
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

54 Main St

(914) 631-4998
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

331 E 71st St B

(212) 288-2823

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

208 Washington Park

(718) 246-0660
About

Winner of "Best of Brooklyn" in 2013, BIHC is a NY-based holistic wellness center that helps people achieve healthy lifestyle changes. Our motto is "Prevention is Better than Cure". Brooklyn Integrative Health Care is the home of the 8 Weeks to Wellness™ program, the nationally-acclaimed health and fitness program with over 50 locations across the country. Our mission is to help our clients create the energy to live a happier, healthier and more productive life. With services such as nutrition, chiropractic, physical therapy, personal training, massage, and acupuncture, we provide the structure, motivation, educational content and tools to inspire and empower our clients in their quest

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Octavio Jara on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 05:15 AM
Muy buena Son excelentes para los parientes
Michelle DiGaetano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 05:15 AM
I’m not the one who easily says “this is life changing” or exaggerate my feelings. I say this with 100% truth, I’ve been coming to Dr. Huml since late January 2018 and it HAS and continues to change my life all for the positive. I have dealt with a nagging pain in my back for years until one day it became too distracting and so distracting it led me to seek chiropractic help. I found Dr. Huml and this led me on a course to wellness and taking better care of myself. Dr. Huml clearly cares about my health. He’s led and continues to steer me in the most positive direction. The 8 weeks to wellness was a great program and I’ve seen great improvement and change. I continue to see Dr. Huml for regular adjustments and maintaining my health, better diet and regular exercise. I leave feeling like a new woman! That’s the fact!
Beth Siegel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 01:49 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Don Huml on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:39 PM
Kristen McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:40 AM
Philip Huml on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:42 PM
Jay Rees on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 02:16 AM
I was really impressed with the facilities, the knowledge and info provided + the friendly athmosphere...there is such a good vibe in this place I'm feeling truly the benefit and can't wait to be back! Thanks for everything Dr. Huml! ;-)
Madeline Caudiano on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 07:22 AM
Convenient Office, Great Staff and Excellent Doctor! Dr. Huml is very smart and knowledgeable and dedicated to making sure you feel good. He covers everything from chiropractic health to body nutrition. I have been seeing him for a number of years and I am very happy with how I feel. You should try him to!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.