Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Humble Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Acupuncture|Houston, TX 77338

1707 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E #B, Ste b, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-7201

https://www.humblewellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16150 Peninsula St

(281) 452-4326
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1235 Clear Lake City Blvd

(281) 928-4669
5.0
(4) · Wellness

14555 Skinner Rd

(832) 441-5823
5.0
(3) · Wellness

13150 Farm to Market Rd 529

(713) 937-7603
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1100 East Nasa Parkway

(832) 563-9819
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3400 Bissonnet St # 150

(713) 661-8822
About

Chiropractic, Nutrition, Applied Kinesiology, Acupuncture, Weight Loss We are dedicated to providing a comprehensive approach to helping you achieve optimal health by looking at the synergy of the whole person, not just a collection of parts. We combine standard medical testing with functional medicine testing to gain an in-depth understanding of what is wrong and, equally important, how to fix it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Weirich review for Humble Wellness
Katy Weirich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:33 PM
Dr Groneck has been treating me for about 10 years for everything from a sore throat, allergies and of course back and hip aches. He educates me on what is going on with my body as well as how to have a healthier lifestyle in order to avoid future issues. He takes his time and cares enough to continually study and learn in order to better treat all issues. I am a healthier person than I was before I met him. He educates, not medicates!
Barbara Lidolph Morrell review for Humble Wellness
Barbara Lidolph Morrell on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 05:22 AM
David has been treating me for 10 years. I started with him as a flight attendant. I have found that medical science doesn't always have the answers. Listening to your body and having someone help you understand what is happening is crucial. This professional can lead you to physical wellness, energy and meridan wellness within the body. I have learned a great deal about nutrition and supplements, and have found that feeling great again is only a few therapy sessions away. A must have person in your daily lives
Michelle Moats Zarlengo review for Humble Wellness
Michelle Moats Zarlengo on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 03:42 AM
Dr. Groneck is an expert in his field. I have had unexplained symptoms and he has helped me to find solutions to feel better, not medication. He also treats my husband and children. It is so much better than your typical chiropractor appointment.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Melanie Pasemann review for Humble Wellness
Melanie Pasemann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 02:37 AM
I have enjoyed working with Dr. Groneck in helping me with a couple of issues I was dealing with. Both issues have dramatically improved. I am glad that I have a very knowledgeable person in which I can ask questions and who understands my healthy way of living because he lives it too.
Celena Pawlak review for Humble Wellness
Celena Pawlak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 03:56 AM
I am thankful to Dr. Groneck for helping me when conventional medical doctors were clueless as to my symptoms. He's directed me to a happier and healthier lifestyle!
Monica Moore review for Humble Wellness
Monica Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 16:00 PM
Mark Rocka review for Humble Wellness
Mark Rocka on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2016, 07:50 AM
Dr. Groneck knows more about the anatomy of the human body than any group of doctors I've ever met. His knowledge of the inner workings of the various systems our bodies use is second to none. I've seen Dr. Groneck for something as simple as back pain to something as odd as skin irritation. He's found the solution for every problem I've presented. He's also the person who found the gluten / chronic back pain connection I'd been dealing with for 5 years. I highly recommend Dr. Groneck.
Gil Baumgarten review for Humble Wellness
Gil Baumgarten on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 03:16 AM
Dr. Groneck did a fantastic job in improving my health. Not only do I eat healthier, but I feel better because of his medical advice and the adjustments he made on me. His natural remedies are just what the doctor ordered! I noticed significant improvement in my health and couldn't be happier with his service and high level of professionalism. When I followed his plan for staying off of gluten free foods I rapidly lost weight. His office staff is fantastic and I would definitely recommend Humble Wellness to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work!!!
Sandra Goodrum review for Humble Wellness
Sandra Goodrum on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 04:05 AM
Dr. Groneck is a very caring professional. He took the time to listen to all I had to say. I feel that I am in capable hands at Humble Wellness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.