Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Humble Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
63 reviews
|Acupuncture|Houston, TX 77338

1707 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E #B, Ste b, Houston, TX 77338

(281) 540-7201

https://www.humblewellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16150 Peninsula St

(281) 452-4326

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1235 Clear Lake City Blvd

(281) 928-4669

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

14555 Skinner Rd

(832) 441-5823

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

13150 Farm to Market Rd 529

(713) 937-7603
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1100 East Nasa Parkway

(832) 563-9819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

3400 Bissonnet St # 150

(713) 661-8822

2 people are looking at this business

About

Chiropractic, Nutrition, Applied Kinesiology, Acupuncture, Weight Loss We are dedicated to providing a comprehensive approach to helping you achieve optimal health by looking at the synergy of the whole person, not just a collection of parts. We combine standard medical testing with functional medicine testing to gain an in-depth understanding of what is wrong and, equally important, how to fix it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
63 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MaryEllen Lemke review for Humble Wellness
MaryEllen Lemke on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 12:22 PM
My doc visit are awesome, my health is is better-meds, diabetic, when u have a appt at 9 am, you are called in near that time, not waiting 45 min then get in a rm and wait another 20 min,
Jessica Pope review for Humble Wellness
Jessica Pope on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:30 AM
Awesome experience with Dr. Groneck today! I would highly recommend him👍
Stephanie Nicole review for Humble Wellness
Stephanie Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:47 AM
So beyond thankful for knowing dr greonick. I struggled 8 long painful years of infertility treatments, with no results. Dr G was able to balance my hormones and diet and get my PCOS in check. My husband and I now have two lovely babies just 14 months apart now and without any drugs what so ever. Thank you dr G from the bottom of my fertile heart. �
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Linda Proffitt review for Humble Wellness
Linda Proffitt on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 19:49 PM
There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Dr. Groneck is.
Jose Luis Jimenez review for Humble Wellness
Jose Luis Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:13 AM
Lynnette PullenBradford review for Humble Wellness
Lynnette PullenBradford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:25 AM
Keely Dove Lewis review for Humble Wellness
Keely Dove Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 13:08 PM
Doug McCommas review for Humble Wellness
Doug McCommas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 09:48 AM
Instead of masking my pain & discomfort with pain killers, muscle relaxers, anti-inflammatories & Antacids, he actually took the time to understand the core issues causing the problems and has been treating me for a year with amazing results! I wish all Dr's had this approach to health care!!
Suzanne Silvera review for Humble Wellness
Suzanne Silvera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:34 AM
My family and I are patients of Dr. Groneck. Individually, we had issues to include hip pain, parasites in the stomach and hot flashes. Dr. Groneck always educate and attacks the source of the problems. His recommendations have always been SPOT-ON! Dr. Groneck tells you what your problems are....not the patient telling the doctor. We highly recommend Dr. Groneck if you're looking for resolutions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.