Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HUMBERTO J HERNANDEZ, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
35 reviews
|General Dentistry|Hialeah, FL 33012

900 W 49th St #448, Ste 448, Hialeah, FL 33012

(305) 885-3111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

336 Alhambra Cir

(305) 442-1177
5.0
(4) · Dental

4030 Sheridan St

(954) 966-6410
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
About

Hernandez Humberto J is a Medical Supplies facility at 1435 W 49th Pl in Hialeah, FL. Services: Hernandez Humberto J is a medical supply company in Hialeah, FL. Call Hernandez Humberto J at (305) 885-3111 for a detailed description of the medical equipment offered. Contact Hernandez Humberto J and discuss your insurance questions and medical supply needs. Add a review for Hernandez Humberto J’s profile, using the wellness.com directory.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
35 reviews
528
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 29 Reviews4.5ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews3.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan T. on ZocDoc

7 months ago

07/18/2020, 19:33 PM
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 09:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 08:24 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
ZF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 07:17 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Hernandez. I went to see him with a lot of pain on my neck & legs & after a few treatments, I am able to move with little or no pain. The best for stem cells.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:10 AM
Silvia Castano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Es un doctor muy respetuoso, cordial y amable presto enseguida en resolver la salud de sus pacientes. Posee una inmensa gama de conocimientos tanto en la salud en general y especialista en pulmonologia. Yo sé los recomiendo
MR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:02 AM
Every time I have come in for a medical issue, doctor Hernandez has proved competent and friendly.
JF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 07:37 AM
El doctor me da confianza y hanquelied es muy detallado cuaned explier cado inalamonils
ZF on ZocDoc

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:51 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Hernandez. I went to see him with a lot of pain on my neck & legs & after a few treatments, I am able to move with little or no pain. The best for stem cells.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.