Logo White
Watch Demo

Human Resources Inc

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Business Services|Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

100 2nd Ave S, Ste 104S, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

(727) 895-4700

http://chitimacha.gov

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3550 Buschwood Park Dr

(813) 964-0655
5.0
(1) · Business Services

17411 Bridge Hill Ct

(813) 414-5669
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1802 W. Cleveland Street

(813) 254-6575
5.0
(2) · Business Services

601 E Twiggs St

(813) 419-5500
5.0
(5) · Business Services

3711 inman

(813) 870-1900
5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

407 Interstate Blvd

(941) 378-5663
About

Paradigm learning organizes various training programs for companies and their employees. The training objectives of these programs include management and leadership development. Financial literacy. Business acumen. Employee education. Improvement of teamwork and productivity. Implementing organizational change and communication of corporate strategy. The training programs consist of stories. Visuals. Team activities. Simulated situations. Maps. Models and games. The wide range of training products offered by the Company are marketed under various brand names. Including ZODIAK. NEONBUZZ. Mosaic. Countdown. Discovery maps. FASTMAPS and right turns. The Company has offered its services to a var

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:03 AM
Best hr management – Hello I am a Student. I found Human Resource Management Company from internet. After complete my study I join this Company for making my carrier. I am happy with this Company it is very helpful for me for my future. I personally suggest to all join this company for make a good carrier.
Donald T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 10:17 AM
Make a good Carrier – Hello …. After my study. Some month I never done anywhere job because nobody was selected me for the job. So my friend suggests me to join Human Resources, Inc. and after joining the company I started a job in a privet company with a good salary. They have good contact in the use company. Because of this management service I am on success.
thomae b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 05:27 AM
Very grateful for the contribution of services – I am very grateful for the contribution of services and the gathering of information in my file a tax return. Thanks for Human Resource Inc.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
thomadebras on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 04:15 AM
My first visit to the department Manager – This was my first visit to the department manager of tax and service is much appreciated, information, and provides a great deal to their customers. There was a lot of information that has no tax adviser said entry form tax consultants. The way how to customers to capture and consolidate all the information required when filing tax returns are known for their tax return known. Operating costs are affordable and good. I am very grateful for the contribution of services and the gathering of information in my file a tax return.
christmjoseph on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/23/2011, 04:49 AM
A period ago, we were having few care issues with Paychecks and we were going through the growth of going bet to ADP for the 2nd second when our CEO taught me to visage into a disjunctive. He felt suchlike we were spirited from one Register Accompany to the other and okay again. He wanted to interrupt, so we met with Humresources . They presented us with a zealous creation for a fund of 25% and promised us dedicated personnel. they delivered on both promises. We are rattling paradisiacal with the pairing, they're ever tractable, and I don't to always inform them of what I praise them to all of our friends that own businesses.
nicholsmarthas on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 14:52 PM
I spent one year searching for a job, registered with 3 altered agencies, Humresources beatific me an email about a job on Tuesday, and I started alive on the afterward Monday, they got me to plan fast! I adulation my job and the Recruiter, Holly Hunter was actual helpful! Thanks Humresources!
specialebrian on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/04/2011, 03:18 AM
Acquaintance alive with Humresources – I accept had an abundant acquaintance alive with Humresources. Their agent is consistently so nice and accessible and Ive never had an affair with payment. They formed harder as a liaison amid me and the aggregation to accomplish abiding that it was an abundant fit for both parties. I would awful acclaim for anyone to plan with Humresources for award the absolute fit. I adulation my job and am actual beholden that I activate such an admirable abode to plan and activate my new career.
hopsonjuan on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/18/2011, 05:58 AM
BEST provider of Management company – Human Resource Inc. has to be the BEST provider of Payroll/Recruiting/Management company in the industry. They absolutely positiviely offer a great customer service. We've used them for two years now and from the very beginning their customer service has been fantastic.
perkinsdavidas on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/21/2010, 09:49 AM
Employee always completes – It is casual to say, "This employee always completes her occupation on period with few errors. She's never dead, and she gets along with her co-workers." But what does this signify? Is this somebody a super entertainer or is this potential behaviour? As you, "Would challenge impoverishment to be assumed if this were not the covering?" A chronically modern or sloppy miss is failing. Depending on the job, if the comparable employee initiated a new activity that redeemed dimension and money, she may individual demonstrated spiffing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.