Logo White
Watch Demo

Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
186 reviews
|Wellness|Grand Rapids, MI 49525

4120 E Beltline Ave NE, Ste 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

(616) 365-2709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Advent Rehabilitation
5.0
(38) · Wellness

2080 44th St SE Suite 150

(616) 233-3590
Rehabilitation Works
5.0
(14) · Wellness

303 Balch St

(269) 343-7100

5 people are looking at this business

Progressive Physical Therapy
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4120 Chicago Dr SW #7

(616) 534-0366

1 person is looking at this business

Good Life Physical Therapy
5.0
(13) · Wellness

1331 Lake Dr SE Suite 105

(616) 248-9842

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
186 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
161 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

11/15/2019, 14:25 PM
#PTSpotlight Get to know Wade O’Mara, PT from our Lowell location. We are grateful to have him on our team! Contact our Lowell office at 616-888-3184 to set up your FREE consultation with Wade and learn more about how he can help you.
#HJPTfamily #physicaltherapy #choosePT #HJPTcares #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

11/14/2019, 05:02 AM
#ThankfulThursday At HJPT, we are grateful to be a part of our communities in the Greater Grand Rapids area! Besides being active members of the communities, we strive to find ways to support and give back to our community members and local organizations, Below are a few recent ways that HJPT has given back!
#community #HJPTcares #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Gazelle Sports on Facebook

6 days ago

11/13/2019, 02:16 AM
We are here with more valuable information about training for a race as we are preparing for the Gazelle Sports Gobble Wobble. Matt Schmitz, PT talks about the importance of rest and recovery for injury prevention. Also, he gives helpful tips about how to incorporate it in to your training regimen. If you are interested in learning more about how HJPT can help with your recovery, contact any of our locations to set up your free consultation!
#community #sportsmedicine #healthandwellness #injuryprevention #running #training #rest #recovery #physicaltherapy #choosePT #HJPTcares #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anonymous on Facebook

7 days ago

11/12/2019, 07:42 AM
Thank you to everyone that celebrated with us today for the HJPT Gaines Township Ribbon Cutting Ceremony! It was a great turnout of community members, previous and current patients, and our HJPT family. We are excited about the future for this clinic! If you missed out on the celebration today, be sure to stop by and see this beautiful new office soon.
#community #HJPTfamily #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy on Facebook

7 days ago

11/12/2019, 00:05 AM
Join HJPT with Gazelle Sports for a live Q&A session happening now! Get all of your questions answered before the Gobble Wobble on Thanksgiving Morning!
#community #running #HJPTcares
#HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Anonymous on Facebook

8 days ago

11/11/2019, 03:27 AM
Today we honor the service, sacrifice and commitment of the men and women who have bravely protected our country! Thank you for your service!
#HJPTfamily #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Hulst Jepsen Physical Therapy on Facebook

8 days ago

11/11/2019, 00:37 AM
Friendly reminder to come join us at our Gaines Township office for their Ribbon Cutting Ceremony with Cutlerville-Gaines Area Chamber! Come mingle with us and enjoy snacks and refreshments in addition to some great prize giveaways. We look forward to seeing you and showing off this beautiful new clinic.
#community #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Gazelle Sports on Facebook

11 days ago

11/08/2019, 03:59 AM
Thank you to Gazelle Sports for joining us for a Meet & Greet this week! It was a great event to get to know each other and share what HJPT has to offer. We love having Gazelle Sports in our community to partner with and help get our patients in the right shoewear.
#community #sportsmedicine #HJPTcares #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

11/07/2019, 03:50 AM
#ThankfulThursday HJPT is thankful that we are able to help a wide variety of patients with physical therapy and help them get back to doing the things they love! We are always so proud of the dedication that our patients make to their recovery and well-being. Read about three different patients that had great success recently at HJPT. #patientspotlight #community #physicaltherapy #choosept #healthandwellness #HJPTcares #HJPTrestoringbody #HJPTrevivingspirit
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.