Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudson Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

7701 E Indian School Rd, Suite H, Scottsdale, AZ 85251 United States

(480) 990-2663

https://drhudson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Hudson Chiropractic in Scottsdale offers exceptional services at reasonable costs to return your health to optimal levels. Patients, all ages, enjoy our: - minimal to no wait policy during appointments - healing & pain management - functional & core rehab - physical medicine modalities - massage therapy and functional nutrition - work & auto injury care - communication policy with attorneys & insurance companies - full service billing We look forward to the opportunity to help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
34 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Brown review for Hudson Chiropractic
Mary Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:03 AM
I was seriously out of wack when I started. Now I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Hudson!
Mary Brown review for Hudson Chiropractic
Mary Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:04 AM
I was seriously out of wack when I started. Now I feel so much better. Thank you Dr. Hudson!
Katie Church review for Hudson Chiropractic
Katie Church on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:01 AM
Dr. Hudson is nothing short of magnificent. His bedside manner is fabulous; I immediately felt like I was having a conversation with a close friend from the beginning of the first appointment. I initially went to find a relief for migraines. Since I started working with Dr. H, I haven't had a single headache! Is it cliche to call him a 'miracle worker'...? :]
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Andy Mtz review for Hudson Chiropractic
Andy Mtz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:00 AM
It's my first time there and he was awesome!! Super nice, professional and takes good care of his patients! �
Melissa Hauser review for Hudson Chiropractic
Melissa Hauser on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. Hudson is one of the best I have ever been to! I highly recommend him! He has helped me so much with my back problems.
Stevie Johnston review for Hudson Chiropractic
Stevie Johnston on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Dr. Hudson had me back and running within 2 days for severe neck pain. I could barely get out of bed and was amazed at my recovery time. I now get treated by Dr. Hudson twice a month to make sure my body and health is at its best!
Mylisa Modisett review for Hudson Chiropractic
Mylisa Modisett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:00 AM
Catherine Chondropoulos review for Hudson Chiropractic
Catherine Chondropoulos on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:14 AM
Pete Francis review for Hudson Chiropractic
Pete Francis on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 00:13 AM
I found Dr. Shaun on yelp and chose to contact him because of the yelp reviews praising him. After two sessions I now know, the 5 stars are the truth! He was very thorough and made it easy to understand what was causing my pain. His treatments are long term but did provide instant relief. Glad I found him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.