Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudec Michael W DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130

18660 Bagley Road, Ste 100B, Parma, OH 44130

(440) 234-7272

http://www.clevelandoms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4212 State Route 306 Ste 310

(440) 946-1294
About

Dr. Michael W Hudec, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Cleveland, OH. He has 32 years of experience. His specialties include Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brenda Jackson review for Hudec Michael W DDS
Brenda Jackson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 12:43 PM
All 5 of my children’s wisdom teeth as they became teenagers.
Mindy Christine review for Hudec Michael W DDS
Mindy Christine on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:28 PM
Mindy Christine review for Hudec Michael W DDS
Mindy Christine on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 07:19 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Shirley Zaremba review for Hudec Michael W DDS
Shirley Zaremba on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:57 AM
One of the nicest professionals I have ever encountered. Was referred to him because of problems with a dental implant. His entire staff was pleasant and caring. Very satisified with his work and would highly recommend him. Just an all around nice guy. Shirley Zaremba
Anonymous review for Hudec Michael W DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:19 AM
I have been going to Dr Hudec close to 20 years. Never a problem. Very caring to his patients.
anonymous review for Hudec Michael W DDS
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:45 AM
Outstanding care from a very nice, professional Dr. I took my daughter to see Dr. Hudec and to have her wisdom teeth removed. He did a great job and she had no problems after. He made her feel so comfortable. He even called her the night of the procedure to check on her. I need a dental implant and I would not go anywhere but Dr. Hudec
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.