Logo White
Watch Demo

Hub City USA

Claimed
4.7
62 reviews
|Automotive|Jeffersonville, WA 98644

4015 Pacific Way, Jeffersonville, WA 98644

(360) 777-3471

https://hubcityusa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

1202 Benton Rd

(330) 337-9200
5.0
(9) · Automotive

103 Route 6

(860) 228-2298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

633 NE 1st St

(541) 389-4668
5.0
(3) · RV Repair

1081 W Shady Ln

(360) 720-2593

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · RV Repair

1665 Burckhardt Ln

(815) 235-9881
5.0
(6) · Automotive

62980 Boyd Acres Rd Suite D-3

(541) 312-9758
About

Hub City USA services the Seaview, Longbeach, Illwaco, ocean park, chinook We offer Automotive Repair and Service along with RV Repair and Service. We have also added RV Mobile Repair and Service All Major Chassis Repairs * Belts and Hoses * Brakes * Engine Repair and Diagnostics * Fleet Services * Hitch Accessories and Installation * Most All Auto, Truck, and RV Repairs * Oil * RV and Marine Winterizing * RV and Truck Accessories * RV Appliance Repair, Installation and Customizing * RV LP Gas and Electrical Inspections * RV Structural and Water Damage Repairs Scheduled Maintenance * Tune-Up Reliable Guaranteed Parts and Service* Roof repair *Air conditioning *Tires and *alignments *oil chan

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
62 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Schaefer on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:30 AM
Bring your truck to Mike! There is no one better on planet earth.
Tim Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2019, 02:41 AM
Great service, friendly, reasonably priced.
Ralph Warner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Both of our vehicles have been worked on by the Hub City mechanics. I'm quite pleased with their work & with how professional they are. The office staff is great too.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rita Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 01:11 AM
Tabitha J Angier on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 03:12 AM
Karen Halverson on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 15:00 PM
I have a Mobile Auto Detailing Business and rely heavily on my Service Jeep for getting me to and from my client jobs. The other day at a clients job I discovered that my Service Jeep was leaking coolant and I called Hub City USA right away and they got me right in to diagnose the issue (Cracked Radiator) and ordered me a new one and had my Service Jeep fixed and back on the road the next day! The service staff are excellent the Mechanic Mike was very nice and explained everything to me in great detail. The prices were very reasonable and I even was given a 2 year 24,000 mile warranty with my parts and labor. I was very happy with my Experience with Hub City USA and I will be returning for service with them again in the future. Thank You so much Hub City USA!! Karen Halverson Miracle Auto Detailing
Christie Bartlett on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 16:08 PM
We were referred to Hub city USA by my mom for an estimate on our jeep. Not only are the people there professional and friendly, most importantly they know what they are doing. Got the (very reasonable) estimate and we're happy we chose to let them do the repairs. Thank you Mike and everyone else for doing such a great job! You have made loyal customers out of us, for sure. We highly recommend Hub city USA!
Regina H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/07/2019, 18:08 PM
Mike & Rick take pride in there work. My truck is a 2003 Avalanche with over 200,000 miles on it and my truck is still running excellent. They always suggest work that needs to be done thorough so I understand what needs to be done and allows me to save for the work that needs to be done.
Karla Jensen Martin on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 17:53 PM
We took our truck to Hub City USA and they did a great job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.