Logo White
Watch Demo

Hua VI N MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
11 reviews
|Urologists|Goodyear, AZ 85395

13555 W McDowell Rd # 304, Goodyear, AZ 85395

(623) 935-5522

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(387) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:04 AM
Dr Hua is the best. He takes his time explaining the procedure to you. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to go over in detail the procedure. I had a UroLift procedure and he did a wonderful. He is soft spoken but I feel that he cared about me as a person. Great Urologist!
Paul on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/11/2019, 03:53 AM
Very professional and thorough with a positive friendly demeanor.
D.C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 09:45 AM
Dr. Hua was recommended to me by a mutual acquaintance, who is also a doctor. From the first visit to my most recent surgery, I've never once doubted my decision to trust Dr. Hua with my health. He is friendly, ridiculously knowledgeable, and everything he's told me and explained to me from day one has been spot on. A first, in my experience. I'm so blessed to have found him.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Floyd (Bob) Edwards on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 15:22 PM
We moved from Payson and needed a new Urologist and found a good one. He takes the time necessary and is very direct with information. Came away feeling I had received very professional help.
JW on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 12:02 PM
Awesome Urologist and very nice guy! Highly recommend him
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:13 AM
Dr. Hua removed a cancerous stage 2 tumor from my left kidney when I was 66. Now at almost 70, I feel great. Dr. Hua is the best doctor.
Bill on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:21 AM
He is just the best. Dr Hua is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. He does a great job of fully explaining what is going on and making sure you understand. He is great at what he does. He changed my life and for that I am so thankful!
Roy m. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 20:49 PM
Great patient manner. He did prorate biopsy and I felt nothing. Completely trust him
Jen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:13 AM
Dr. Hua was experienced and caring. He explained everything and made me comfortable. He also was able to tell me when he thought he had done all he could and referred me to another specialist that was able to treat my condition.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.