Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HPK Heating and Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
17 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Crofton, MD 21114

1718 W Bancroft Ln, Crofton, MD 21114

(301) 440-4763

http://hpkheatingandair.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2010 Burfoot St

(703) 734-0566

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

23101 N Frederick Rd

(301) 428-9249
About

Light Commercial and Residential Service Calls Factory-Trained Technicians We Offer Very Competitive Rates Can Beat Our Competition! We Offer Free Estimates for Any Equipment Installations From Regular Maintenance Inspections to System Design and Install Heating Contractor Air Conditioning Repair Service Repair Service Call Emergency Service Duct Work Mechanical Contractors Sheet Metal Water Heaters All Work Done by Owner Free Estimates Emergency services available Here we come to save the day Experienced Honest Reasonable Quality Work Affordable Prices All Work is Guaranteed

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron L. review for HPK Heating and Air
Aaron L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 06:53 AM
I am a returning customer. Had Kenny come out over a year ago had a freon leak. Good service fair prices. Fast forward about a year had him come out a second time good service but cost more for everything. Service fee, freon per gallon was higher. Asked Kenny for a price to replace unit told me now problem took serial number. I waited three weeks did not hear from him. I called him said he would send it over that weekend. He never did. It has not been a month and had to go with another because my AC stopped working again.
Marie D. review for HPK Heating and Air
Marie D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2014, 05:18 AM
I had to replace my entire HVAC system. After interviewing several companies, HPK was the most Professional, Cost Effective, and has the best reputation by word of mouth. Mr. King arrived promptly on time, returned all of my phone calls within the hour and did an outstanding job!! Mr. King clearly is an EXPERT in his field!
retired08 review for HPK Heating and Air
retired08 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/14/2013, 07:12 AM
Mr. King came to my home and added freon to my HVAC unit. Two days later I called Mr. King and informed him my system was not cooling. He told me he would come over the following day between 10:00am and 1:00pm. He never showed up, I called him around 1:00 and left a message because I thought he was running late. He never showed up or returned my call. I was really disappointed with him, when I read his original advertisement I felt he was a guy I could trust. I called another company the next day and they came out and took care of the problem.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
escesp review for HPK Heating and Air
escesp on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:17 AM
Not only are they fast, friendly, and affordable, but they are knowledgeable and they educate you. Good people. Would use them again and recommend them.
vskrastins review for HPK Heating and Air
vskrastins on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 05:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
YPMobile User review for HPK Heating and Air
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 05:27 AM
eddie.null.1 review for HPK Heating and Air
eddie.null.1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/08/2012, 06:46 AM
I contacted HPK early Sunday morning requesting a service appointment. My AC unit was not cooling and the inside temperature was approaching 90 degrees. By 10am, I got a call from them requesting more information about my problem and they said they would fit me in. They called back in a half hour, as promised, and said they would be here between noon-time and 2pm. They arrived by 12:30 and had the problem diagnosed and fixed in 15 minutes. It was a bad capacitor. B&B installed a 3-capacitor system, which was not correct. HPK installed the correct component and I was back up and running after they checked the refrigerant and cleaned the coils. He walked me through some basic maintenance, in about an hour all the work was done, and the house had cold air coming out of the vents again. Kenny was very personable, respectful and genuine. I highly recommend his work and encourage you to try him and support his company. Having HPK out felt like calling a friend.
elliottwoods review for HPK Heating and Air
elliottwoods on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 04:47 AM
I needed a complete hvac system and chose HPK. After getting estimates from several companies I was impressed with Kenny. He gave me a competitive price but more importantly Kenny explained the options that existed to me and helped me make the right choices for my needs. Kenny did everything he said he would, when he said he would do it. My basement where the air handler goes had recently been renovated with fresh paint, it was important that care was taken to not damage the walls or floor. Kenny went out of his way to protect everything, there wasn't a scratch on anything. The installation was clean and professional it looks great and works great. Like anyone I wasn't happy about having to replace my hvac system but Kenny at HPK offered a great product at a good price and did outstanding work. What more could you ask for?
kensands review for HPK Heating and Air
kensands on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/04/2012, 02:51 AM
Kenny King from HPK Heating & Air not only identified the source of my heating problem which another company could not, he explained the functions of the connections on the heat pump circuit board, and demonstrated what was causing the problem. He allowed me to set an early evening appointment so that I would not have to take off of work. After he replaced the circuit board, the heating unit has been working fine ever since.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.