Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard's Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
53 reviews
|Body Shops|Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

1307 Northcrest Dr, Crescent City, CA 95531 United States

(707) 464-5651

https://howardsbodyshop.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are Crescent City's most trusted auto collision repair and auto body repair shop. Our auto collision & auto body repair shop on Northcrest Drive has all the right paints and tools to handle most auto body repair and custom paint projects. Our technicians receive the highest level of training our shop can offer before they work on your vehicle to ensure it will be as good as new, because we strive for great customer satisfaction and take pride in our great reputation as a trusted auto body shop with over 30 years' experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
53 reviews
546
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal Wheeler-Shafer Deas review for Howard's Body Shop
Crystal Wheeler-Shafer Deas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:00 AM
They are awesome they do very very fantastic work
AJosephinea Martinez review for Howard's Body Shop
AJosephinea Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:00 AM
AWESOMENESS. Betsy looks wonderful and the detailing was icing on the cake.
Alicia Muñoz review for Howard's Body Shop
Alicia Muñoz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:57 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Val Butcher review for Howard's Body Shop
Val Butcher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 02:47 AM
Had my car broken into last week. Took it to Howard's on Monday and got to pick it up tonight! I can't say enough wonderful things about Brandon and his crew! Excellent customer service and fast turn around. Honesty and integrity! I highly recommend for any auto body needs!!!
Cheli Souza Radison review for Howard's Body Shop
Cheli Souza Radison on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 05:16 AM
Howard’s did an amazing job detailing my baby 2015 mustang I highly recommend them
Carl Wakefield review for Howard's Body Shop
Carl Wakefield on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 09:00 AM
Did a great job on my truck.. very nice and helpful
James Garcia review for Howard's Body Shop
James Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:44 AM
Great people who take pride in their work! Worked with our insurance company to get our vehicle repainted correcting errors from a previous body shop. Came out looking brand new and they even worked under the budget but did not sacrifice quality.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience!

Danny Borelli review for Howard's Body Shop
Danny Borelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:52 AM
Howard's Auto Body will do your car right!!..........
Tj N BreeAnna Scott review for Howard's Body Shop
Tj N BreeAnna Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.