Logo White
Watch Demo

Howard Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
20 reviews
|Wellness|Depew, NY 14043

4721 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043

(716) 656-1880

http://www.howardpt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Family Care Physical Therapy
5.0
(19) · Wellness

6245 Sheridan Dr #112

(716) 565-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Sport Rehab Physical Therapy
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5102 Transit Rd

(716) 683-9310

4 people are looking at this business

Xin Zhou
5.0
(2) · Wellness

8770 Transit Rd

(716) 689-7546
Kurtz Kenneth & Assoc Physical Therapy
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8705 Sheridan Dr

(716) 631-1212
Brian Cox, Pt
5.0
(18) · Wellness

4164 N Buffalo St

(716) 662-1514

10 people are looking at this business

Phoenix Physical Therapy Services Pc
4.9
(36) · Wellness

4498 Main St

(716) 839-1550

2 people are looking at this business

About

Outpatient physical therapy services for surgical and non-surgical rehabilitation, including orthopedics, spine disorders, sports, and work related injuries.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Barras on Facebook

2 months ago

06/28/2019, 16:48 PM
Extremely knowledgeable PT’s! I’ve never had a consult where I feel this comfortable and confident that I’m right where I need to be! Got home from appt and I can open my eyes wider & pain is half of what it was when I walked in!
Rebeccah Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2018, 02:57 AM
I would highly recommend Howard PT. Sam is wonderful and always has a positive attitude! She is the best! They really take the time to listen and help the best they can! I love Howard PT and will be recommending to all my friends and family! 💕
Sara Joy Herringshaw on Facebook

10 months ago

10/26/2018, 03:14 AM
After I broke my left fibula, I went here for my PT and they did a wonderful job. I worked with Smajil and he helped me feel safer on my feet, and set up exersices that would help me get back to my hobby medieval fencing. I highly recommend this facility.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Brittany Dolyk on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 02:25 AM
What a great facility!! My 7 year old son worked with Sara for several months and they built a great bond! She was always super patient with him while still having fun. We miss seeing her every week! I highly recommend this office! �
JT Haag on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 04:46 AM
Jeff Filipski on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 05:25 AM
Linda Dake Sorbara on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 08:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Bushhammer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:50 AM
First time going to physical therapy today & couldn't be more pleased with how friendly the staff was & how great the service was, loved that through the different exercises (tests that help) they do they give you a bell to ring if you need them opposed to just yelling which they also check up on you during as well! Such a great place to go, they treat you as a friend more than just a patient! I'm very pleased so far! Makes me feel good about going back for my next appointments! I'm one that hates pain & they make you very comfortable and truly understand what you're going through.
Cynthia A. White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:32 AM
Great staff and very friendly,and cares about what they do to help you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.