Logo White
Watch Demo

Howard Payne Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Appliances|Chamblee, GA 30341

3600 American Dr, Chamblee, GA 30341

(770) 451-0136

https://www.howardpayne.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

2649 N Cobb Pkwy NW

(678) 569-2157
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1868 Enterprise Dr NW

(770) 734-0706
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

987 Chattahoochee Ave NW C

(404) 605-0200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Appliances

305 Bell Park Dr

(770) 516-5000
4.9
(53) · Consumer Goods

280 High St W

(770) 534-0564
About

For any service issues with your major appliance, please feel free to contact Howard Payne Company directly. We are happy to coordinate a service call and pass along any needed information to the appropriate servicer. Direct contact numbers and website Having trouble finding a service company for your appliance? Contact our office at 770-451-0136 to retrieve the appropriate service number or if you need assistance in scheduling your service call. Having trouble finding a service company for your appliance? Contact our office at 770-451-0136 to retrieve the appropriate service number or if you need assistance in scheduling your service call.. Do you need your kitchen appliances professionally

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oriana Labor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 03:16 AM
I definitely recommend this company for your future appliances. I worked with Jason, on a design for their vans and they were so professional and kind. This is my go to place when I move to my new house. They have an awesome team.
Jay Williamson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 08:34 AM
Just got our new refrigerator and dishwasher installed today, and we couldn't be happier. Thanks to Jeffrey and the whole HP gang.
Danno McDonald on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 11:34 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cindy Lu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 08:16 AM
Love this company. The showroom is top notch, yet not intimidating. The front desk asked what I am looking for and the sales person Linda came out to greet me. She is not only knowledgeable but also easy to work with. Placing the order over the phone with her after I made the decision is easy. The installation was done within a few days of placing the order. Wes and Blake came out installing the microwave/oven combo for me. They both are very professional and did an excellent work. Highly recommend this company for future appliance needs.
Traci Haigler Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:44 AM
I love this family owned business...they're super professional and very helpful. I basically ordered every single appliance for a new house from Howard Payne Co., and I can't wait for everything to arrive and be installed! Thank you for everything!
Suzanne Davis Longfellow on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 02:18 AM
Love HPC! The only place I refer my clients to, period! Great family owned business where the word NO is not in their vocabulary! Always willing to help and aren't happy until you're happy.! Five stars!
Richard Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 05:24 AM
We only buy our home appliances here. Their service staff are knowledgeable and we've never had issues with the installations. I highly recommend them.
Toni McMahan Dykes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:38 AM
Bought a fridge from them 18 years ago..still working great!And the handsome young men who work for the company are so nice!
Kelly Thompson Forbus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 10:50 AM
There's no better place in Atlanta to buy appliances. The Payne family and the rest of the staff are very attentive to the customers needs. Their showroom is amazing! A must see!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.