Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard J Messing Dds Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
17 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44130 United States

6929 W 130th St, Ste 305, Parma, OH 44130 United States

(440) 884-5450

https://www.parmasmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
About

Specialties Welcome to our virtual office! A smile is more important than ever and often the first thing people notice. A new smile can give you a brighter future, increased confidence, enhanced career success, enhanced relationships and a younger, more attractive appearance. Many patients who come to us know they have some dental problems but are not sure what to do. They want someone to listen to their concerns and find out what is possible for them. That makes lots of sense to us. If you are concerned about your teeth or your dental health, lets sit down and discuss your situation to see whats possible for you. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Howard M. Business Owner *Graduate of Christopher

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
brickles review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
brickles on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 03:56 AM
Hands down the best experience I have even had at a dental office. I had a root canal done on 01/24/2013 and the time there was no pain at all. They made me feel some relaxed. Dr.Messing and his team treat you like you are a person and not like another person with a problem. I have been to other offices and have been taken advantage of with the pricing of other root canals. He was so much reasonable than anyone else out there. Keep up the great work and you have all my dental business for myself and my whole family.
Never Again review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
Never Again on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/09/2011, 09:02 AM
Dr. Messing is a good dentist. However I will never go them again. We all know times are tough. Our money situation is not the greatest. Even though they are generous enough to make payments, the problem we had with them the dentist he told us a rough estimate what our bill would be after the insurance claim and when we received the bill it was little over double than what he said we would pay. Needless to say he lost our business. We even asked him 3x to make sure what we were to pay before the procedure. On top of everything the office admin refused to listen to what we had to say and insisted we were in the wrong. Can someone tell me the difference between a Dentist and Car salesman?
donnafarage10 review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
donnafarage10 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/20/2009, 07:14 AM
I was terrified of the dentist I had a horrible tooth ache I called Dr. Messing and Dr. Shaia's office they got me in the same day. The office is gorgeous with flat screen TVs and massaging chairs. Everyone is very friendly and treats you like you are family! I needed a root canal and I didn't even feel a thing thank you Dr. Shaiaand Dr. Messing! This is the Best Office ever!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
cpetrencsik review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
cpetrencsik on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

10/10/2007, 11:58 AM
Good Dentist, office support is not great. Had problems with insurance claims,
Tootie review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
Tootie on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/14/2007, 11:29 AM
Dr. Messing is very gentle, both in his demeanor and in his treatments and in his oral reports to the patient. He was very upfront in his explanation of my condition and did all he could to encourage me. Things turned out very well, too. :)
Smiling Patient review for Howard J Messing Dds Inc
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

02/20/2006, 10:37 AM
Dr. messing has been my dentist since i was a child. his staff are always very friendly and professional. They do excellent work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.