Logo White
Watch Demo

Howard J Marans

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

11190 Warner Ave, Ste 306, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 979-8981

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in arthoscopic surgery, open reduction and internal fixation of fractures, sports medicine, and the treatment of arthritis. Whether it's your shoulder, knee, hand, wrist, elbow, ankle or a fracture, we will take care of it. As a leading whole orthopedic care provider, OC Orthopedic specialists consider each patient unique and work with them to understand their special needs and concerns. We treat the whole patient by getting to know them as we gather insights and information to help us select an appropriate course of treatment. Whether you are looking to get back to your softball league or return to play on your school team, OC Orthopedic provides prompt care utiliz

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 11:10 AM
    Carla H. on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 10:10 AM
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 05:55 AM
    Dr marans has successfully fixed our daughters shoulder and knees. He is always on time and very efficient. He knows his stuff and doesn't waste his time or mine. His surgical skills are top notch as well and this is why I went to him for my shoulder!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:52 AM
    Great
    Julia D. on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    07/23/2016, 10:09 AM
    I had a post-op checkup. Dr. Marans removed my staples and agreed I was doing well. I am doing the passive motion therapy he prescribed in a CPM Chair. Having great results.
    Julia D. on ZocDoc

    3 years ago

    06/28/2016, 01:52 AM
    professional, to the point. Gave me my best options, He made suggestions. I made a intelligent choice based on his information. He was thorough and made me feel at ease. I am having surgery next month. Looking forward to feeling better. I would and have recommend Dr. Marana to my friends and family.
    Julia D. on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    03/14/2016, 10:04 AM
    Anonymous on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    03/04/2016, 11:17 AM
    Roberto R. on ZocDoc

    4 years ago

    09/30/2015, 01:58 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.