Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard D Brumbaugh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Carmel, IN 46290

10293 N Meridian St # 325, Ste 325, Carmel, IN 46290

(317) 575-1147

http://www.howardbrumbaughmd.com/#2648

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

7250 Clearvista Dr

(317) 594-9410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Healthcare

1405 W County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

8501 Harcourt Rd

(317) 875-9105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Surgeons

701 E County Line Rd

(317) 865-8000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1001 N Madison Ave

(317) 888-3508
About

Brumbaugh Howard MD is located at 10293 N Meridian St Ste 325, Indianapolis, IN. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Howard D Brumbaugh
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 02:35 AM
WOW ! See you next week. Jack Mahaney
Debra Crawford review for Howard D Brumbaugh
Debra Crawford on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 01:13 AM
Dr. Brumbaugh is wonderful! I am a new patient, and cannot say enough about him and his staff. So kind and professional, and make you feel very comfortable. They immediately got me in and called to remind me of appointment. Dr. Brumbaugh went so far above and beyond the normal in helping me to get in with a specialist in Graves disease. He is true to his word, and when he says he will follow up and call you...that's what he does. I would very highly recommend Dr. Brumbaugh.
Anonymous review for Howard D Brumbaugh
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:06 AM
You could not ask for a better experience and thoroughness from Dr. Brumbaugh and his staff.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joan S. review for Howard D Brumbaugh
Joan S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:12 AM
Dr. Brumbaugh is incredible! He is never rushed, listens to my problems, does a thorough exam and explains my condition so I can easily understand what is going on. He involves me in the treatment decision, which i appreciate, and explains all options in terms anyone can grasp. His office is one of the most pleasant I've ever been in and his office staff is just as incredible as he is. I hope he never retires! I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Di review for Howard D Brumbaugh
Di on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:35 AM
HIghly recommended by my eye surgeon. He is the good old perfect doctor and staff. This is what you hope and expect it to be. Cannot say enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.