Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Howard Cohen, DDS MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Endodontists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

21 West Road #101, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 321-1266

https://www.endodonticspecialists.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

4910 Massachusetts Ave NW #310

(202) 966-3132
5.0
(62) · Dental

16069 Comprint Cir

(301) 527-8480
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

1759 York Rd

(717) 339-0100
5.0
(944) · Endodontists

2730 Hanover Pike

(410) 374-4882
About

Cohen Howard M DDS is a Dentist facility at 21 West Road in Towson, MD. Services: Cohen Howard M DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Towson, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cohen Howard M DDS at (410) 321-1266 to schedule an appointment in Towson, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tom W. review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Tom W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/17/2016, 06:03 AM
Terrific!!! I was highly recommended to Dr Cohen and I see why, unbelievable not only did he care he made time for me, answer question, one of the most professional I have seen. When left office he actually gave me hie personal cell number, who does that anymore. the next morning i had missed calls and a voice mail from him to discuss my teeth; i don't even return calls personally.
Emily C. review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Emily C. on Wellness

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:50 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cohen. He is efficient but also sympathetic and is willing to work around issues like TMJ and general fear of root canals. His staff are also efficient and pleasant, and they will file a claim for your insurance even though the office doesn't belong to any networks. All in all, a really good dental experience, especially for a root canal.
Emily C. review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Emily C. on Wellness

7 years ago

06/30/2015, 01:46 AM
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cohen. He is efficient but also sympathetic and is willing to work around issues like TMJ and general fear of root canals. His staff are also efficient and pleasant, and they will file a claim for your insurance even though the office doesn't belong to any networks. All in all, a really good dental experience, especially for a root canal.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 01:32 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment? Definitely Was the music playing while you waited or during your visit pleasant to you? Yes Was the background music pleasant while you were in the waiting room? Mostly
Donna Lawrence review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Donna Lawrence on Wellness

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:20 AM
I recently had a root canal at Dr. Cohen's office. It was the second one I have had there. The staff is extremely professional and both root canals were done painlessly. I didn't even need the pain medication given. I was most impressed when I received a call from Dr Cohen personally to check on how I was doing. I encourage you to use his services.
Anonymous review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/23/2013, 04:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen!
Chirag Arora review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Chirag Arora on Wellness

10 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:49 AM
Just had my root canal this afternoon. He was great and took care of me really well. Last time, I saw a dentist, he scared the shit out of me. But Dr. Cohen took all that scare away by his excellent service. He is a great guy and has excellent skills. He actually called me a few mins ago to check on how I was doing. No body does that in this world anymore. Taking care of patients is not doctors do, its just business or a case for most of them. Thank you Dr. Cohen!
Scarborough review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Scarborough on Wellness

11 years ago

02/25/2012, 02:49 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Howard Cohen, DDS MS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/10/2012, 10:11 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.