Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Doctors|Houston, TX 77339 United States

1110 Kingwood Dr Ste 105, Ste 105, Houston, TX 77339 United States

(832) 777-0038

https://www.houstonoralhealthcarespecialists.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Dallas St #2500

(713) 850-9814
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94

(713) 340-0991
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
About

Lewis C. Cummings, DDS, MS, of Kingwood, Texas, is a periodontal specialist with extensive experience in treating conditions of the teeth and surrounding oral structures, including bone and tissue. Dr. Cummings specializes in minimally invasive techniques for oral rehabilitation and dental implant therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Myrth Reiland review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Myrth Reiland on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 02:35 AM
Dr. Cummings and his staff are the greatest. They are professional, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Cummings had extracted a tooth for me last fall. My recent visit was for another extraction due to a failed 30 year old bridge done by a dentist in another state. Dr. Cummings explained my options and I decided to proceed with 2 implants at the same visit. I was given excellent post op instructions. I highly recommend Dr. Cummings.
Cornelia Carter Higdon review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Cornelia Carter Higdon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:34 AM
Very professional staff with latest equipment. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Did a great job with their COVID safety precautions.
Judy Shepherd Piercy review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Judy Shepherd Piercy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:54 AM
This is one of the most user friendly dentist offices I have ever experienced. Finally I can relax, trust and know that I am well cared for by Dr Lewis, Cheryl and his entire office.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jeremy Trepagnier review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Jeremy Trepagnier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:09 AM
I recently had to get a tooth extracted in a hurry. Dr. Cummings called me the night before to talk me through the procedure. We had never met I was a referral. He put my mind at ease. He and his staff are so of the most friendly people I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend them!
Cherryl Peterson review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Cherryl Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 14:49 PM
I have had a great experience with Dr. Cummings and staff. Would recommend to anyone needing dental/oral surgery work done.
Billie Pete review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Billie Pete on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 08:06 AM
Very personal and professional care and follow-up. Office and surgical staff are great. Highly recommend.
Jerry Westcott review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Jerry Westcott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 10:45 AM
Great staff. Great care.
Sue Hubbard Morrison review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Sue Hubbard Morrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:03 PM
I am extremely pleased with the quality of dental care. I had a deep cleaning, bone grafts, and an implant. I have not had any discomfort whatsoever; therefore, no pain medication needed. Dr. Cummings does an excellent job explaining the procedures, is courteous and extremely professional. The staff is pleasant and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis Cummings.
Patricio Doñas review for Houston Oral Healthcare Specialists
Patricio Doñas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 19:52 PM
State of the art dentistry. And equally important, in a human scale by a great human being.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.