Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston Foot Specialists

Own this business?
4.5
7 reviews
|Houston, TX 77055

8945 Long Point Rd Ste 111, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 467-8886

http://www.houstonfootspecialists.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
7 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EBM2011 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 03:57 AM
Great! – My son had a fracture of his right foot. This doctor had a great bedside manner, patient with kids and explained everything to us.
The staff was especially wonderful Blanca and Maria are always smiling and treated us like family.
Totally recommend coming here.
njoyrich on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2011, 08:36 AM
great podiatrist – Dr. Bowman is so personable. I felt very confident and he helped to allay all my fears. His staff was super friendly. He's a great guy and a great doctor. I highly reccommend him.
Ed D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/06/2011, 13:58 PM
mred
Dr. Bowman has treated both my wife and I and is simply the best. Took his time with us and the end result of surgery was great
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jaimap on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/19/2007, 15:52 PM
Great Experience – I agree that Dr. Bowman is a great foot doctor. I had surger on my foot and recovery was super fast.
cjbartlett on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/30/2006, 22:46 PM
Best Foot Doctor Anywhere – Dr. Bowman performed major reconstructive surgery one me only 2 months ago and I am fully healed and for the first time in 18 years I am wihut pain. His office staff was great to. Dr. Bowman treated me as I was a friend not just a patient and I just learned he is the President of the Texas Podiatric Medical Association, I can see why. I traved from Oklahoma to see him and was well worth the effort. Thanks Dr. Bowma
nonsweater on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/31/2006, 18:48 PM
The best Podiatrist in Houston – This guy was great. I had a major fracture actually 3 fractures which he did surgery on and I am back running 20 miles a week without pain! Incredble bedside manner and took his time explaining things to me. Very Refreshing trip to a doctors office!
James S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

07/29/2005, 15:59 PM
Houston Foot Specialist
My mother had a lump on the bottom of her left foot. I took her here to get it evaluated. They decided she needed surgery as they didn't know what the lump was and it was really bothering her. They scheduled the appointment and did her surgery. She no longer has pain in her foot except when it rains. They did a wonderful job and I would definately recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.