Logo White
Watch Demo

Houston and Alexander

Claimed
4.9
86 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Chattanooga, TN 37415

3417 Dayton Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 267-6715

https://houstonalexander.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(97) · Criminal Defense Law

801 Broad Street

(423) 265-8804
About

At Houston & Alexander, PLLC in Chattanooga, Tennessee, we stand up for our clients at every stage of the legal process including federal, state and civil cases. We are battle-tested attorneys who never give up. At the same time, we are compassionate counselors, who understand what our clients are going through in both criminal defense and personal injury cases. We want the best and do everything we can to resolve their problem in a positive way.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
573
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Cassetty on Facebook

4 months ago

06/02/2020, 01:06 AM
Houston and Alexander have been a great resource to me. They have helped me with contracts for my business, a real estate and personal matters. Great law firm!
Joey Vaughn on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 09:11 AM
"I made a mistake five years ago. I was addicted to drugs and i plead guilty to several drug offenses. I relapsed while on probation and a warrant for my arrest was issued. I moved to another State and got into trouble there too. Through the grace of God and with the help of some great people, I turned my life around. I stopped using drugs, got married and was able to get a great job. The warrant was still hanging over my head though and every day I was afraid of what would happen, would I get arrested on the job, would I be able to make bond? It was very stressful. I called Johnny Houston and I am glad I did. We did not meet in person but spoke often on the phone and via text. He got my case in court quickly. I was very nervous about my outcome but i trusted Johnny to handle things. THE REVOCATIONS WERE DISMISSED! Not only can I get on with my new life, Johnny is also going to help me get my license reinstated. This is a crazy time and I am thankful I called Houston & Alexander to help me. It literally SAVED MY LIFE!
Business Response:

Joey, thank you for those kind words. You have a great life ahead of you and I know that your family is proud.

Joey Vaughn on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 07:58 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stevie Phillips Persinger on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2019, 06:51 AM
An outstanding law firm! They have the knowledge and expertise to get the job done.
Brian M on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2019, 10:00 AM
Awesome job and very professional...** and ** took good care of me and all my concerns!!! Would highly recommend this team to anyone needing legal assistance..
Danna White Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 04:30 AM
Couldn't have a better team. They give you a personal touch, not just about money. They will see to it that justice is done! Thanks to all! Especially Bret and his assistant Wanda. Best in town!
Troy Pedigo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 14:41 PM
Well I have been with Mr Johnny sense day 5 and Let’s just say this thank you Mr Johnny Houston for taking care of me I know it’s a job but when you have the best you will not settle for less
Johnny Houston on Foursquare

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 09:47 AM
Access your case file anytime and communicate with the firm using an online portal.
Houston & Alexander, PLLC on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 13:33 PM
The firm uses up-to-date case technology to keep clients informed. You can access your case file anytime and communicate through their online client portal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.