Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

House of Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
65 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Killeen, TX 76543 United States

505 N 38th St, Killeen, TX 76543 United States

(254) 526-8601

https://visualdogs.com/aurak/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

2847 FM-2808

(254) 518-5400
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

11645 TX-36

(254) 463-0119
4.9
(506) · Consumer Services

1412 W Main St

(254) 865-8400
4.9
(396) · Pet Groomers

2903 Thornton Ln

(254) 778-8700
4.9
(43) · Consumer Services

1207 W Avenue M

(254) 778-7661
4.8
(231) · Pet Groomers

1401 Louis Henna Blvd.

(737) 717-6922
About

Dog grooming for all breeds since 1982. House of Grooming, in Killeen, Texas, is a full service salon for dogs that is locally owned and operated in Central Texas. We have groomed all breeds since 1982. We also offer specialty pet supplies! Also don't forget to ask about our pet photography.We offer the following services and supplies:* Specialty pet supplies* Open Tuesday through Saturday by appointment.* We offer the best grooming under any woof!* Pet photographyCall us for a quote and an appointment. We love your dogs like they were are own!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
65 reviews
548
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jasmine Janae review for House of Grooming
Jasmine Janae on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2020, 08:18 AM
Thank you for the best grooming experience! My baby is happy and oh so pretty! We have found our new favorite groomer!! 😍
Business Response:

You are very welcome!

Kim Williams review for House of Grooming
Kim Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2020, 01:04 AM
We love this place so much and have for many, many years!! 🥰
Veronica Webber Smith review for House of Grooming
Veronica Webber Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2020, 01:00 AM
They do such a great on grooming. Friendly, helpful, and talented too. Plus, the prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend House of Grooming!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amy Bigger-Gutierrez review for House of Grooming
Amy Bigger-Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2019, 01:25 AM
Alden Manongdo review for House of Grooming
Alden Manongdo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:23 AM
I have been bringing my pups here for years and cannot say enough great things about them. They always take care of my pups! This place is a true gem!
Trey Williams review for House of Grooming
Trey Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2019, 01:25 AM
They did an incredible job our little fur ball. 5 Stars!!!!
Steven J. Caron review for House of Grooming
Steven J. Caron on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 03:47 AM
They did a fantastic job on my Shih Tzu and are very friendly!
Linda Snyder review for House of Grooming
Linda Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:05 AM
My dogs always seem at home at house of grooming. They walk right in like they own the place. When I pick them up they look so great....I have had people comment on how well groomed they are.
Judi Binnie review for House of Grooming
Judi Binnie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 10:01 AM
I've been taking my dogs here for years and they listen to what I want and do an excellent job and are reasonable. Tried others when I first arrived, but they are the BEST
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.