Logo White
Watch Demo

Hounds Town Usa

Own this business?
4.8
196 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Farmingdale, NY 11735

45 Rome St, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(631) 465-9170

https://houndstownusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

415 W 24th St

(347) 248-0276
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

350 Westport Ave

(203) 846-8592
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1 Sea Cliff Ave

(516) 759-2662

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(155) · Consumer Services

290 Denton Ave

(516) 742-3377

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are an interactive doggie daycare and boarding facility. Dogs play in a supervised environment separated by size and temperament. We have 5 indoor and 5 outdoor rooms. Give us a call for a meet & greet and to set up a trial day of daycare. 631-465-9170.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
196 reviews
5143
  
48
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 61 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Giordano on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2020, 02:19 AM
Amazing staff! You can tell they love what they do! My Bruno has been coming here since he was a puppy. He LOVES it, literally does circles of joy in the backseat as soon as I pull up. It’s so comforting to know I have a safe place at Houndstown for him to play. And when I need to board him when we are away I know he’s in good hands. Highly recommend 💙
Nicole DeMonte on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 01:06 AM
Amazing place and amazing staff!! The one place I am 💯 sure my furbaby is safe and loves to go!! Highly recommend !!!!
Colin Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:05 AM
They do a great job,in helping dogs who need help.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Andrea Demarinis on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2020, 09:42 AM
We love the dedication of the staff and our pug Samantha loves going there!
Jonathan Peter Chenkin on Facebook

4 months ago

04/28/2020, 05:43 AM
Amazing facility, clean and organized with a friendly and caring staff👍🏻❤️. My dog can’t wait to get inside and comes home socially satisfied!
Tim Greco on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 09:38 AM
I brought my 5 month old Rottie there for a day to socialize her with other dogs. They were great with her, as she was a little shy to start. They explained to me how they were going to take care of her and get her accustomed to playing with other dogs. Everybody there was super! Highly recommend. Thanks 🐶❤
Hai Le on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Jennifer Carbone on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful Review! It means the world to us that you and Parker enjoy using hounds town!!!

Marc Horowitz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Business Response:

I would like to again apologize to Mr. Horowitz and his family for a very serious and embarrassing mistake. We have thousands of dogs who pass through our doors monthly and this one error has made me take a good hard look at our procedures and how we can make it better. As you know we remove the collars for safety reasons so we will be using paper collars for our look-a-likes. We also will be investing in a chip reader should there ever be a question of a dogs identity again. Again to the Horowitz family, we offer you our sincere apology.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.