Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
75 reviews
|Lawyers|Clarkesville, GA 30523 United States

855 Washington St, Clarkesville, GA 30523 United States

(706) 754-0985

https://www.hotardhiselaw.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1370 Thompson Bridge Rd # 300

(770) 534-3770
5.0
(37) · Lawyers

3461 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd

(770) 614-4811
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

811 By Pass 123

(864) 882-1480
5.0
(22) · Lawyers

1280 W. Broad St.

(706) 369-5433
5.0
(3) · Legal

353 Dahlonega St

(770) 887-3188
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

616 Green St NE

(770) 718-0127
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
75 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Gambrell review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Jeff Gambrell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:21 AM
Thank you to Tricia, Tara, and Mindy for all their help with my POAs this week! The level of care and attention to my family is very appreciated!
Amy Hilton review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Amy Hilton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Tricia Hise, Tara Simmons, and the staff at Hotard & Hise are phenomenal. They all helped me with all my legal needs, provided me with excellent advice, and really did an outstanding job in the courtroom. I got everything I wanted and more! Thank you Tricia, Tara, Melinda, and everyone at Hotard & Hise. I highly recommend Hotard & Hise for all your legal needs - personal injury, car accidents, trucking accidents, family law, divorces, child custody, trials, litigation.
Peter Ruffalo review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Peter Ruffalo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:51 AM
I want to thank the entire staff and especially Trish at the law firm of Hotard and Hise for all the hard work tgey have put in during my divorce case. It was a very trying time in my life with many hoops to jump through and they made it as easy for me and gave me hope and a feeling of self worth during the entire ordeal. I couldnt have done it without them. I will never forget how much they genuinely cared for me from the beginning to the end. i will be a loyal client for life. thanks once again Peter Ruffalo
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Heather Bacon review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Heather Bacon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:15 AM
Mrs. Hise and her whole team handled my case with respect and professionalism. I can not think them enough for helping me and my little family through this tough time. I highly recommend them!
Alice Molly Brown Venter review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Alice Molly Brown Venter on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:39 AM
Trisha is an amazing attorney. Not only for her competency and compassion, but for her making no bones about directing her clients to do right. Thank you again, Trisha, for representing Morgan and Zach.
Clint Bridges review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Clint Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2019, 07:08 AM
Excellent folks to work with during a very trying time in my life. Highly recommended!
Alexa Denisse Cantu review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Alexa Denisse Cantu on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 06:47 AM
Tricia Hise is one of the best attorneys in habersham county. I admire her determination to get things done. Today, Tricia got my case dismissed. She told me she could get it done and she did. She told me everything would be resolved when all other attorneys couldn’t help me. Thank you so much Tricia. You are great at what you do.
Bethany Brock review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Bethany Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:41 AM
Highly recommend Hotard & Hise for any of your legal needs. Thank you to each of you for your diligent and hard work. Most importantly thank you for caring about us!
Brandy Teasley review for Hotard & Hise, Attorneys at Law
Brandy Teasley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.